Pizza in Krasnogorsk

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #103 contest by @mister-omortson


2022-07-01 17-59-57.jpg

ENGРУС
I missed the last week of the food display contest. That's how it turned out. Something prevented me. But 2 weeks ago I showed a Roman pizza. Well, the topic of pizza is not closed for me yet. In the summer I ate awesome delicious pizza in Krasnogorsk, a suburb of Moscow. It was a combined pizza, or rather, 2 half pizzas. That day I had no plans to eat pizza, but I could not deny myself the pleasure of tasting it, especially since my beloved son-in-law was with me.Прошлую неделю конкурса показа еды я благополучно пропустил. Вот так оно получилось. Что-то мне помешало. А вот 2 недели назад я показывал римскую пиццу. Что ж, тема пиццы у меня еще не закрыта. Летом я ел обалденно вкусную пиццу в Подмосковье. Это была комбинированная пицца, а точнее, 2 полупиццы. В тот день у меня не было в планах есть пиццу, но я не смог отказать себе в удовольствии отведать её, тем болеее, что со мной был мой любимый зять.


2022-07-01 18-00-00.jpg

ENGРУС
Notice, friends, that we didn't have any alcohol on the table! Only fresh juice. The day was very eventful and we could not afford to drink hot drinks during the day. We did this late in the evening. I want to say that we in Russia also know how to make delicious pizzas, but there are not always opportunities for this. The pizza base, bread, is different from what we ate in Italy. But even in Russia you can find high-quality bread and pizza base.Заметьте друзья, что у нас на столе не было никакого алкоголя! Только свежий сок. День был очень насыщен событиями и мы не могли себе позволить употреблять горячительные напитки днем. Это мы сделали уже поздно вечером. Я хочу сказать, что у нас в России тоже умеют делать вкусные пиццы, но не всегда для этого есть возможности. Основа пиццы, хлеб, отличается от того, что мы ели в Италии. Но и в России можно встретить качественный хлеб и основу пиццы.



Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

pizzas abound around the world, each one has a special touch that looks delicious and the best in good company, this is the favorite dish of my girls 🍕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87