Pink clouds

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #171 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

Greeting friends.

* * *



Today, before going for an evening walk, I looked through the window towards the river and caught myself thinking that this summer I have not yet taken a single photograph of this landscape. So I quickly took the camera, went up to the flower room on the second floor, and looked at the river through the camera sight. It was an interesting sunset today. On all sides, the horizon was covered with the same pink clouds, except for the northwest side, where the Sun disappeared behind a large cloud cover. This is understandable... the shadow side of the cloud cannot be pink.
П 20230724.JPG
Сегодня перед тем как идти на вечернюю прогулку я посмотрел через окно в сторону реки и поймал себя на мысли, что этим летом я еще не сделал ни одного фотоснимка. Поэтому я быстро взял фотик, поднялся в цветочную комнату на втором этаже и посмотрел в сторону реки уже через прицел фотоаппарата. Сегодня был интересный закат. Со всех сторон горизонт был закрыт такими больших розовыми облаками, кроме северо-западной стороны, где Солнце скрылось за большой облачностью. Это и понятно... теневая сторона облака не может быть розовой.


An attentive reader may notice a small piece of the rainbow. Literally, heavy and fast rain has just started and ended. But apparently, it hadn't stopped completely yet and was refracting the sun's rays. Such moments always seem funny.
П 20230724_1.JPG
Внимательный читатель может заметить маленький кусочек радуги. Буквально только что прошел сильный и быстрый дождь. Но видимо он еще не весь прекратился и преломлял солнечные лучи. Такие моменты всегда кажутся заюавными.


I didn't take the camera for a walk, but I probably should have taken it anyway. I took this picture already on the Iphone XR. The day has already become noticeably shorter, summer has crossed the equator, I want to believe that August will please us with its comfortable warm weather and I will still walk through the forest and the river with a camera.
П 20230724_2-2.jpg
Я не стал брать фотокамеру на прогулку, но, наверное, мне всё же следовало его взять. Этот снимок я сделал уже на Iphone XR. День стал уже заметно короче, лето перешло экватор, хочется верить, что август порадует нас своей комфортной тёплой погодой и я еще погуляю по лесу и реке с фотоаппаратом.







Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola amigo, buenas noches 🌙 🙌

Unas fotografías muy hermosas con las nubes rosadas y el lindo arcoiris. Espero que pueda seguir caminando por el bosque y divertirse captando lo hermoso de la naturaleza. Le deseo éxito en el concurso.

Saludos y bendiciones 🙌

Muchas gracias por los deseos y por el apoyo de la Bondad y la prosperidad en su hogar!

These are beautiful photos @apnigrich.

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48