Photographing Sunny Day Week #1 - Winter has come

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.



This post was written specifically for the Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sunny Day Week #1" contest by @adeljose


20221120_081041290_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
A wonderful challenge is a fun sunny day. But when I found out about it, I was a little sad, because the Sun has not appeared in our region, as it seems to me, since September. Yesterday I walked through the forest and along the river bank. I wanted to see the state of the ice on the river to go fishing today, but I realized that it would not be possible to go fishing on the river near the house from the ice, I had to go to the lakes or to the pond. But I also realized that the gray dull days have come, which will be before the onset of spring. It is sad. But this morning I woke up and saw that there were no clouds in the sky and the horizon in the southeast was pink. Such a smooth calm sunrise and a narrow crescent of an aging Moon in the sky. In the afternoon I went to the city center and regretted that I didn't take my camera with me. I took all the photos on my iPhone and I decided not to do any photo processing. I show landscapes as the phone saw them.Замечательный конкурс. Но когда я узнал о нем, то немного опечалился, потому что в наших краях Солнце не появлялось, как мне кажется, уже с сентября. Вчера я гулял по лесу и по берегу реки. Я хотел посмотреть состояние льда на реке, чтобы сходить сегодня на рыбалку, но я понял, что на речку около дома не получится сходить порыбачить на рыбалку со льда, надо ехать на озера или на пруд. Но еще я понял, что наступили серые унылые дни, которые будут до наступления весны. Это печально. Но вот сегодня утром я проснулся и увидел, что на небе нет ни одного облака и горизонт на юго-востоке розовый. Такая ровный спокойный восход и узкий серп стареющей Луны на небе. Днем я поехал в центр города и пожалел, что не взял с собой фотоаппарат. Все фотографии пришлось делать на IPhone и я решил не делать никакой обработки фотографий. Я показываю пейзажи так как их увидел телефон.


20221120_081053400_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
At the beginning of the village, I overtook a car. Having reached almost the end of the village, I noticed the electrical wires, which were covered with frost and hung very attractively. I turned around and went back to the middle of the village again. Wires are like wires, nothing special. Because the sun was shining at the wrong angle. I turned the car around again and the wires opened in all their glory. I took a photo through the windshield of the car.В начале деревни я обогнал автомобиль. Доехав почти до конца деревни, я обратил внимание на электрические провода, которые покрылись инеем и висели очень привлекательно. Я развернулся и снова вернулся к середине деревни. Прода как провода, ничего особенного. Потому что солнце светило не под тем углом. Снова развернулся и провода раскрылись во всей красе. Я сделал фото через лобовое стекло автомобиля.


20221120_081202694_iOS.jpg


20221120_081224747_iOS.jpg


20221120_081229351_iOS.jpg



That's where my village is! But my house, of course, is not visible, because it is on the other side of the mountain.
APC_1880.jpg
Вот там моя деревня! Но мой дом, конечно, не видно, потому что он находится по другую сторону горы.


This morning the thermometer showed -17 degrees Celsius. A week ago on Sunday it was about 10 degrees Celsius. Winter has come to our home.
APC_1881.jpg
Сегодня утром термометр показывал -17 градусов. Неделю назад в восксересенье было около 10 градусов тепла. Зима пришла к нам домой.


Steemit.png

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

У нас ровно та же погода: два месяца без солнца, а как разом похолодало под -20, так и солнце появилось.

переживательно, что снега нет. как бы деревья молодые не померзли

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @apnigrich.

I am glad that nature gave you the opportunity to enjoy a sunny day, and that despite not being 100% prepared, you were able to take good pictures with your cell phone.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #9

Thank you very much for the contest.

It is heartbreaking to read in your article that the ice in your location prevents you from enjoying a beautiful sunset. However, the pictures you took from the other side of your house are really lovely. Good luck with the competition. Please take a moment to read my post as well.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@senehasa/photographing-on-sunny-day

🙏🙏🙏

Да, у вас действительно зябко) У нас порядка -8 ночью, днем -4. Снег тоже лег достаточно толстым слоем) Народ уже гирлянды в окнах стал включать в ожидании НГ)

У нас пока снега мало. в городе совсем нет.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in WORLD OF XPILAR recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44