Photo of the week #180 - School Theater

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Спектакль 20240402_5.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Photo of the week #180 | contest post | onstage by @mister-omortson.

* * * * *

Спектакль 20240402.jpg

Greetings friends.
Last school year, my daughter became interested in participating in the school theater at her school. My wife and I have known for a long time that she has a very strong creative passion, although she studies at the Physics and Mathematics Lyceum.
During the academic year, the theater prepared 2 theatrical deliveries. My daughter and her friends went to perform in Belarus and in the neighboring region, Udmurtia. They showed the play 3 times in our city.
My wife and I were at one of the performances.

The daughter played the main female role. The play by a local writer tells that a young bast shoe weaving master decided to find a bride for himself and went to look for her in the villages of our Vyatka land, met interesting people, but it turned out that the bride lived in a neighboring house. He came home and realized it. As a result, they got married. Of course, my daughter was in the role of the bride.

* * * * *

Спектакль 20240402_1.jpg

* * * * *

Спектакль 20240402_2.jpg

* * * * *

Спектакль 20240402_4.jpg
In addition to this theater, my daughter went dancing to the dance studio, which had dances of the 19th century.
My daughter started dancing and singing, probably from the age of three, from kindergarten. And then these little children went to various contests and performances.
I even suggested that she go to drama school.

* * * * *

Спектакль 20240402_3.jpg

* * * * *

Спектакль 20240402_6.jpg
The dance of the bride and groom.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Классная постановка!
Оформление на высоком уровне! Производит впечатление!
У меня дочка ходила в театральный в раннем детстве, вот там тоже серьёзные декорации.
А в школе всё очень простенько. Но там не кружок, а дети сами под чьим-то руководством ставят «сценки», миниатюры.

этот школьный театр уменьшился почему-то в количестве актеров пару лет назад. и немного упростили постановку одного спектакля, а вот второй уже готовился под сформировавшуюся новую труппу. Это же если куда-то ехать, от надо везти декорации. сложности.

 2 months ago 

Сложности, да. Но красиво же.

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62