Photo of the week #152 - My favorite big sandy beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #152 | contest post | Sand contest by @mister-omortson

* * * * *

20231021 Песок.jpg

* * * * *

July 2019. We came to this sandy kingdom in a small company to relax a little, talk, drink delicious and not very tasty drinks, eat meat, catch fish, and cook fish soup from it. And we did it that day! It's already been 4 years, but for some reason, it seems to me that it was a year or 2 ago.
20231021 Песок_1.jpg
Июль 2019. Мы небольшой компанией пришли в это песчаное царство, чтобы немного отдохнуть, поговорить, испить вкусных и не очень вкусных напитков, покушать мяса, поймать рыбу и приготовить из неё уху. И у нас всё получилось в тот день! Уже прошло 4 года, но почему-то мне кажется, что это было год или 2 назад.

* * * * *

20231021 Песок_2.jpg

* * * * *

If you enlarge the photo, you can see the inscription on the wooden medal that hangs on my chest. There is the number "50". Yes, it was my birthday, 50 years old. Imagine, I celebrated my 30 years on this beach too. And in my 40s, we were here too. Stability and loyalty to traditions. You could say that. I hope that I will also meet 61 years of my life on this beach.
20231021 Песок_3.jpg
Если увеличить фото, то можно увидеть надпись на деревянной медальке, которая висит на моей груди. Там стоит число "50". Да, это был мой день рождения, 50 лет. Представляете, свои 30 лет я отмечал тоже на этом пляже. И в 40 моих лет мы были тоже здесь. Стабильность и верность традициям. Можно и так сказать. Надеюсь что и 61 год своей жизнь я тоже встречу на этом пляже.


Steemit.png

Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70