Photo of the week #134 | contest post - The edge of mountains and lakes

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #134 | contest post | The stones contest by @mister-omortson

Where can I find many different stones for the contest? I decided that it would be best to do this in my case in Karelia and went there, to the edge of rocks and water. Of course, I didn't go there after the contest was announced. This can be done by @bambuka, and for this I need to overcome about 1800 km. Therefore, I went there in advance in the summer of 2021.
I want to say that I haven't written on the platform for 7 days. Why? Last Saturday morning, my son-in-law called and said that he had become a dad. Everything is going according to plan. The first deadline was June 10, then for some reason doctors began to gradually postpone the deadline until June 16. But the child said - 10, so 10!

DSC_0401.JPG
Где можно найти много разных камней для конкурса? Я решил, что лучше всего это в моём случае сделать в Карелии и поехал туда, в край камней и воды. Конечно, я отправился туда не после объевления конкурса. Это может сделать @bambuka, а мне для этого надо преодолеть примерно 1800км. Поэтому я съездил туда предварительно заранее летом 2021 года.
Я хочу сказать, что я не писал на платформе 7 дней. Почему? В прошлую субботу утром позвонид зять и сказал, что он стал папой. Всё идет по плану. Первый срок был 10 июня, потом начали почему-то постепенно переносить до 16 июня. Но ребенок сказал - 10, значит 10!


The grandmother, i.e. my wife, left on Sunday to visit her new grandson, I stayed at home alone. These days my regime is very stressful: at 4:30 I get up, went to work, in the evening I arrive at 7 o'clock, while household chores, a walk with the dog, it turns out to go to bed closer to 23:00 or later. From such a regime, the thought reappears in my head - how much is my time worth? The result is clearly not in favor of Steemit. My son and his family also came to visit. Today at 5 am we went to the river to fish a little. I planned to go fishing again tomorrow, but now I understand that tomorrow I need to sleep longer, at least until 6 am.
Карелия_2-3.jpg
Бабушка, т.е. моя жена, уехала в воскресенье к внуку, я остался дома один на хозяйстве. В 4:30 подъем, поехал на работу, вечером приезжаю к 7 часам, пока домашние дела, прогулка с собакой, получается ложиться спать ближе к 23:00 или позже. От такого режима в голове снова появляется мысль - сколько же стоит моё время? Результат получается явно не в пользу Steemit. Еще в гости приехал сын с семьёй. Сегодня в 5 утра мы с ним сходили на речку немного порыбачить. У меня планировалась завтра рыбалка снова, но сейчас я понимаю, что завтра нужно поспать подольше, хотя бы до 6 утра.


From such bad thoughts of mine, I decided to indulge in Adobe Photoshop for a bit. Artificial intelligence has appeared in the Beta version. I wanted to make this photo black and white and add some element to the photo. I added a lizard. This is done simply: a place is allocated and then the invitation is written with the words what you want to do in this place. So far it is written only in English. The result can be seen in the following picture, friends.
Карелия.JPG
От таких плохих своих мыслей я решил немного побаловаться в Adobe Photoshop. В Beta версии появился искусственный интеллект. Мне захотелось сделать это фото черно-белым и добавить какой-от элемент на фотографии. Я добавил ящерице. Это делается просто: выделяется место и потом в приглашении пишется словами что хочется сделать на этом месте. Пока это пишется только на английском языке. Результат можно увидеть на следующей картинке, друзья.

Карелия 02.JPG



These birds appeared in the picture also with the help of AI. But it seems to me that the swan's neck is a little too long. But Artificial Intelligence is still developing.
Карелия 05.JPG
Эти птицы появились на картине тоже с помощью ИИ. Но мне кажется, что шея у лебедя немного длинновата получилась. Но Искусственный Интеллект еще только развивается.


This was the original plot. Boring.
So what did I want to write about? I wanted to say that Steemit does not give the income for the time spent that I can get on other projects. Even Hive gives more revenue.
What to do? Close the project? Or wait. Over the past year, a hole has formed in my pocket through which money goes. Probably, it is necessary to patch this hole at least a little with the withdrawal of funds from Steemit.
Карелия 03.JPG
Это был первоначальный сюжет. Скучный.
Так о чем я хотел написать? Я хотел сказать, что Steemit не дает того дохода за потраченное время, какое можно получить на других проектах. Даже Hive даёт больше доход.
Что же делать? Закрывать проект? Или подождать. За истёкший год в моём кармане образовалась дыра, через которую уходят деньги. Наверное, надо эту дыру залатать хотя бы немного с помощью вывода средств со Steemit.


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 last year 

Здравствуйте! А что это за фотошоп такой? Он онлайн-фотошоп или скачивать надо?

...Adobe Photoshop. В Beta версии появился искусственный интеллект.

Adobe Photoshop? Это даже Бета-вересия. ИИ только еще пробует шаги в Адобе.

Вот можно посмотреть:

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Поздравляю с внуком!

спасибо

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thanks, @stef1 🙏🙏🙏

 last year 

Хороший камешек! Я бы там тоже погулял.
Поздравляю со статусом дедушки :-)

Спасибо за поздравления. Шестой.. шестой раз статус.

 last year 

Прибавление в семействе - здорово!
Камешек - гряда каменная, редко увидишь где.
Но ящерица такая у нас не водится - это же игуана, диссонанс образуется, хотя каждый волен фантазировать как угодно))

да, да. :) игуаны у нас не водятся. :)

 last year 

Congratulations!!!
About the AI, wow. Indeed it came a long way.

Hi. I think the road ahead will be even longer. I hope.

 last year 

I am quite exited about AI. I only use chatgpt every now and then for questions (it is not always right, so I do double check it).

I think we need to be able to use AI. Do you use this smart guy by subscription? Or for free?

 last year 

The chatGPT is free (you need to confirm email, and maybe phone). It is just a webpage, and you can ask questions, and talk with "him" as much as you want, on any subjects.
I treat him like a person, as if I am talking to myself, or a friend, so I get good replies.
It can help you plan things, or give advice, or see things from a different angle.

Thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74