Photo of the week #105 - Autumn Street #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #105 | Submissions post | Autumn Street contest by @mister-omortson

202110 улица.JPG
I'm sitting at home by the window and looking at the street, and there is a golden autumn. Well, then. It was such a good time, but now it has already passed. But I think that this is the kind of autumn we are all interested in, and not boring dirty and cold. It was September, now November is on the calendar. But I think it's better to look at the autumn street while on the street, rather than looking out the window.

202110 улица_1.JPG
This is a favorite walking place in our city - the embankment, the plot next to the children's park. All this was built about two or three years ago and immediately gained popularity among active citizens of our city. I also sometimes visit this place, although I need to drive 10 km to it.

202110 улица_2.JPG


While I was walking along the embankment, my car was littered with yellow leaves from a tree. How long did I walk? Literally 20 or 25 minutes, but the fall of leaves on this day was strong, because in the morning there was a severe frost and the leaves decided that it was their time to fly off the trees.

202110 улица_3.JPG
This is also an Embankment, but in the regional center. There are also a lot of people here, but not early in the morning. This is a special tree for newlyweds, on which they hang locks as a symbol of eternal love.

202110 улица_4.JPG
Walking the streets is good, but sometimes you have to drive a car. But sometimes the traffic is so dense that you have to stand, not drive.

{202110 улица_5.JPG]
I drove and drove and came to a small garden. To be precise, I had a little time for a walk in the park while I was waiting for my daughter from school.

202110 улица_6.JPG
It is not often possible to see such a picture on the streets of our city or in the park. I could still think if it happened in the summer, but I took this photo in early October and the air temperature was already close to zero.
In such a situation, we say: a person has 77 degrees - his 37 degrees and plus 40 degrees of vodka.
What to make a secret of such a situation. I myself almost fell asleep 2 times in a snowdrift in winter. I was so drunk.


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

He is clearly not homeless though. He is just taking a nap.

These are nice pictures. We had a blizzard yesterday.

We also have some snow on the ground right now. It's been snowing and raining together for a week now.

This man just drank a lot of vodka. He's resting.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @apnigrich

Beautiful photographs, I like how dry leaves play an important role in decorating spaces.

That person feels comfortable on the bench.

ahahah. I know for sure that this person feels happy. But when he wakes up, he will go looking for a new portion of happiness.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
Kindly improve your CSI value by upvoting quality content from fellow Steemians.

Team 1.jpg

@patjewell, Thanks a lot
🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66