Nest on a snowy mountain top

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #126 contest by @mister-omortson


Пасха 20230425.JPG

ENGРУС
Hi, friends. I know that Easter has already passed, I saw that you all shared photos of your Easter cakes and painted eggs. I liked them all very much. But I paused a bit. I decided to show an Easter cake and painted eggs in one bottle. Yes, I saw that many people made cakes with their own hands. I could write that my wife or my daughter made this yummy. But I will say that I do not know the person who created this beauty. My wife knows this girl because she orders such delicious things from her for the holidays. By the way, eggs taste just like M&M's guysПривет, друзья. Я знаю, что Пасха уже прошла, я видел, что вы все поделились фотографиями своих пасхальных куличей и крашенных яиц. Мне они все очень понравились. Но я выдержал немного паузу. Я решил показать пасхальный кулич и крашенные яйца в одном флаконе. Да, я видел, что многие делали куличи своими руками. Я мог бы написать, что эту вкусноту сделала моя жена или моя дочь. Но я скажу, что я не знаю человека, который сотворил эту красоту. Эту девушку знает моя жена, потому что она заказывает подобные вкусные вещи у неё на праздники. Кстати, яйца по вкусу прямо как парни M&M's


Пасха 20230425_1.JPG

ENGРУС
Initially, the bird's nest occupied its proper place on the top of the mountain, but at the request of his wife, it was removed and eaten separately from the cake. By the way, I really liked the taste of the cake. Of course, these are not my mom's cakes, but they are also delicious!Изначально птичье гнездо занимала положенное место на вершине горы, но по просьбе жены оно было снято и съедено отдельно от кулича. Кстати, кулич мне очень понравился на вкус. Конечно, это не куличи моей мамы, но тоже вкусно!



Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Высокий класс! По первому фото и не сообразил сразу, что это такое вкусное рукоделье.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85