Georgian Bistro

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #108 contest by @mister-omortson


APC_1845.jpg
Khachapuri in Adjarian - Хачапури по-аджарски.

ENGРУС
It seems to me there is no such person in Russia who would not like Caucasian cuisine, in particular Georgian. The very first thing that comes to mind when mentioning Caucasian cuisine is kebabs. Probably, more than one Russian holiday with a mass folk festival can not do without them. Pancakes and kebabs are the most popular dishes in this case. When we visit the regional center as a family, my wife often suggests visiting a Georgian restaurant. In mid-November, we went to the Maxi shopping center to buy a winter jacket and a tanker for my daughter, and there I offered to have lunch at a Georgian restaurant. My wife and I love khachapuri. What is it? This is bread baked with cheese. The "Adjarian" variant is a boat with an egg inside. By the way, Caucasian cheese is needed, suluguni is better. We can say that this is Georgian mozzarella.Мне кажется в России нет такого человека, который бы не любил кавказскую кухню, в частности грузинскую. Само первое, что приходится на ум при упоминании кавказской кухни - шашлыки. Наверное, не один российский праздник с массовым народным гулянием не обходится без них. Блины и шашлыки - самые востребованные блюда в таком случае. Когда мы бываем семейно в областном центре, то жена часто предлагает посетить грузинский ресторан. В середине ноября мы поехали в торговый центр "Макси", чтобы приобрести для дочки зимние куртку и танкер и там я предложил пообедать в грузинском ресторане. Мы с женой любим хачапури. Что это такое? Это хлеб запеченый с сыром. Вариант "по-аджарски" - это лодочка с яйцом внутри. Кстати, сыр нужен кавказский, лучше сулугуни. Можно сказать, чот это грузинская моцарелла.


APC_1839.jpg

ENGРУС
While my wife and daughter stopped at the counter with hats, I went to take a table in a restaurant and get acquainted with the menu. The fact is that the daughter likes to eat meat or salad in such establishments. What is Georgian cuisine - beef, lamb, fish, usually trout, cheeses and herbs, greens.Пока жена с дочкой остановились у прилавка с шапками, я пошел занимать столик в ресторане и ознакомиться с меню. Дело в том, что дочь любит в таких заведениях есть мясо или салат. Что такое грузинская кухня - это говядина, баранина, рыба, обычно форель, сыры и трава, зелень.


APC_1840.jpg


APC_1841.jpg

ENGРУС
My wife and daughter came and we ordered khinkali. And what is it? I would say that these are big dumplings, but, probably, it's still impossible to say that. Khinkali filling is meat with herbs. I love mutton. And there is also a broth inside the khinkali, with which there are some problems. Someone lets the broth out, but I was taught by a Georgian cook that Khinkali take hold of the pimple base with their hands and the broth is drunk. No fork and no knife.Пришли жена с дочкой и мы заказали хинкали. А что это такое? Я бы сказал, что это большие пельмени, но, наверное, всё же так нельзя сказать. Начинка хинкали - это мясо с зеленью. Я люблю баранину. И еще внутри хинкали есть бульон, с которым есть некоторые заморочки. Кто-то выпускает буольон наружу, а вот меня учил повар-грузин, что хинкали берутся руками за пимпачку-основание и выпивается бульон. Никакой вилки и никакого ножа.


APC_1842.jpg


APC_1846.jpg

ENGРУС
For dessert, my daughter and I took ice cream. It was definitely not Georgian. I don't think it was brought from Georgia. Yes, Georgia is also wine, grape wine. But I was driving, which means I can't drink alcohol.На десерт мы с дочкой взяли мороженное. Оно было точно не грузинское. Не думаю, что его привезли из Грузии. Да, Грузия - это еще вино, виноградное вино. Но я был за рулем, а значит нельзя употреблять алкоголь.

Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

сейчас бы хачапурину)

😂😂😂
надо самим слепить

да)
я хотела сегодня, но за сырами было влом идти. Поэтому были просто пирожки

а у нас тоже пирог. такой с орехами, изюмом, курага, чернослив. Типа яблок нет, так теперь вот такая "солянка!.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@petface, my great thanks to you!
If you were within reach, then we would sit over a wine glass or a glass of vodka. 😂

 2 years ago 

Looks delicious! I love to see and eat the foods of other regions.

This is a very tasty "bun". Believe me. Georgian cuisine is very popular in Russia.

 2 years ago 

I love bread and cheese, especially together. I am not so sure about the raw egg on the top though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30