Fried meat and bulgur

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #122 contest by @mister-omortson


20230322_151145837_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
For the third day I have been living a bachelor life in a rented apartment in the regional center. But I don't live alone, but with my daughter. This academic year, my wife and I live with our daughter in Kirov on a shift basis, i.e. in turn. I usually go to the apartment with my daughter on Monday-Tuesday and Friday. Wednesday and Thursday are the wife's days. So I sometimes come up with cooking food in the evening, so that it turns out quickly and kind of delicious. The daughter may be picky about food, but she still eats meat. So today I decided to fry pork and use bulgur as a side dish.Третий день живу холостяцкой жизнью на съемной квартире в областном центре. Но не один живу, а с дочкой. В этом учебном году мы с женой живем с дочкой в Кирове вахтовым способом, т.е. в порядке очереди. Обычно я бываю на квартире с дочкой в понедельник-вторник и пятницу. Среда и четверг - это дни жены. Вот я и придумываю иногда с готовкой пищи вечером, чтобы получилось быстро и вроде как вкусно. Дочь может привередничать в еде, но мясо она всё же ест. Поэтому сегодня я решил пожарить свининку и в качестве гарнира использовать булгур.


20230322_150017481_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
First I put some bulgur to boil. I usually pour water into cereals in a ratio of 1 to 3: 1 part of cereals and 3 parts of water. Next, I cut 3 pieces of meat, beat them off a little and put them in a hot frying pan. By the way, there was a little fat on a piece of meat, so I cut it off, chopped it with a knife and put it in a frying pan. When the fat began to melt, only then did I put 3 pieces of meat in a frying pan. Literally 7 minutes and I turned the pieces to the other side. At home we have an electric stove, and in this apartment there is a gas stove. I sent my wife a photo today and said - we need to clean the stove.Сначала я поставил вариться немного булгура. Воду я обычно наливаю в крупы в соотношении 1 к 3: 1 часть крупы и 3 части воды. Далее я отрезал 3 куска мяса, немного отбил их и положил на раскаленную сковороду. Кстати, на куске мяса было немного сала, поэтому я его срезал, измельчил ножом и положил на сковородку. Когда сало стало плавиться, только тогда я положил 3 куска мяса на сковородку. Буквально 7 минут и я перевернул куски на другую сторону. Дома у нас электроплита, а в этой квартире газовая плита. Я сеголня послал жене фото и сказал - надо почистить плиту.


20230322_150142069_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
While the meat was being fried on the first side, I peeled the onion and sliced the celery stalk. After I turned the meat to the other side, I waited 2 minutes and covered the onion and celery on top. Of course, I cover the pan with a lid. By the time the meat was fried, I checked the bulgur. The water was almost boiled off and the cereal was ready. I put the finished meat out of the pan, and bulgur fell asleep there. I mixed it with fried onions and celery. Voila, dinner is ready. I almost forgot - a little pepper. It took me 30 minutes or less to do everything.Пока мясо обжаривалось с первой стороны, я почистил лук и нарезал стебель сельдерея. После того, как я перевернул мясо на другую сторону, я подождал 2 минуты и засыпал сверху лук и сельдерей. Конечно, я закрывал сковородку крышкой. К тому моменту, как мясо пожарилось, я проверил булгур. Вода практически выкипела и крупа была готова. Я выложил со сковороды готовое мясо, а туда засыпал булгур. Перемешал его с обжаренным луком и сельдереем. Вуаля, ужин готов. Чуть не забыл - немного поперчить. Всё провсё у меня заняло минут 30 или того меньше.

Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Se ve muy delicioso a mi me encanta el cerdo frito acá en Venezuela el cochino frito la mayoría de las veces es con cachapa maíz tierno. Muy rico.

Gracias por su comentario y su evaluación de mi publicación.

Ha sido un placer visitarte feliz tarde.

 last year 

OMG, not again with the food. Somehow, your food photos always open my appetite :o) Looks great!

Ahahah. :)
I was hungry, I quickly made myself dinner. Then I thought - what can I write about today? Oh yeah... my dinner.

 last year 

For some reason, these are the best posts. Seeing lovely food (especially meat) is always nice.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38