Fried eggs and buckwheat porridgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #124 contest by @mister-omortson


20220203 Глазунья_1.JPG

ENGРУС
Yesterday, sitting in the office at the end of the working day, I thought: "What am I going to cook for dinner today to feed my daughter?" I wrote my daughter a message with this question, and she replied that she was now going to the cafeteria with her classmates and she didn't need to cook anything for dinner. Well, then. I decided that I would cook something for dinner from those products that were still lying in the refrigerator. Yes, yesterday I was with my daughter in an apartment in the regional center. Today at 7 a.m. I arrived home. My wife had already left for work, which means I needed to cook something for breakfast. I found buckwheat porridge in the refrigerator and decided to fry a couple of eggs. Oh, little tomatoes. They will also be suitable for taste.Вчера сидя в офисе в конце рабочего дня я подумал: "Что я сегодня буду готовить на ужин, чтобы накормить дочь?" Я написал дочке сообщение с этим вопросом, а она ответила, что сейчас идет с одноклассниками покушать в столовую и на ужин ей ничего готовить не надо. Ну что же. Я решил, что на ужин приготовлю что-то из тех продуктов, что остались еще лежать в холодильнике. Да, вчера я был с дочкой в квартире в областном центре. Сегодня в 7 утра я приехал домой. Жена уже уехала на работу, а значит мне нужно было что-то приготовить себе на завтрак. Я нашел в холодильнике гречневую кашу и решил пожарить пару яиц. О, маленькие помидорки. Сгодятся и они для вкуса.


20220203 Глазунья.JPG

ENGРУС
Fried eggs are a hasty breakfast. And porridge is a long-lasting carbohydrates, which, unlike sweets, work for a long time and is an excellent addition to eggs. I have heard since childhood that buckwheat porridge is the most useful porridge. As a child, in kindergarten, I did not like to eat it. And the other kids didn't want to eat it either. Buckwheat porridge was always given to us in the form of soup with milk. Then I met such buckwheat milk soup while serving in the Army. I didn't like to eat it. But my grandson Vadim likes to eat buckwheat in this form. He doesn't like to eat it in the form of porridge. Each person has their own taste preferences.Глазунья - это завтрак на скорую руку. А каша - это долгоиграющие углеводы, которые в отличии от сладостей работают длительное время и является прекрасным дополнение к яйцам. Я с детства слышал, что гречневая каша самая полезная каша. В детстве, в детском саду я не любил её есть. И другие дети тоже не хотели её есть. Нам гречневую кашу всегда давали в виде супа с молоком. Потом я такой гречневый молочный суп встретил во время службы в Армии. Я не любил его есть. А вот мой внук Вадим любит гречку есть именно в таком виде. Он не любит есть её в виде каши. У каждого человека свои вкусовые предпочтения.



@ranartblog, I didn't show you the meat today. Why didn't you please us enough with your drawings? What happened?


Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Lovely eggs :o)
I am working on a commission drawing, which I will finish the next couple of days, and I will show it.
Additionally, I am working on a new guide, but it will take a bit more time.

Oh yeah. I understand perfectly. I myself, like a squirrel in a wheel, got lost in my work projects. It happens so often. that the work is piling up from all sides at once.

 last year 

In my current situation, the more work, the better :o)

I totally agree with you!

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

🙏🙏🙏 @petface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52