Festive table in DagestansteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #117 contest by @mister-omortson


20221222_160449613_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
I love bread. I have loved black rye bread all my life, but after visiting Italy, I realized that I also love white bread, just such bread could not be found in our stores. And then lavash appeared on sale. Bakeries appeared in Russia, which began to bake delicious bread. But still, such bread, cooked in the area where it has always been cooked, is much tastier than you can buy in our area. Apparently, there are still many factors that affect the taste of bread, starting with water. In Rome in 2019, we started a corporate holiday with bread. And it seemed that nothing else was needed! And this is Dagestan. And I knew that there would be a lot of different meat on the table, especially lamb. That's why I saved a place for meat. But now I look at this photo and I want this bread!Я люблю хлеб. Я всю жизнь любил черный ржаной хлеб, но побывав в Италии я понял, что я люблю и белый хлеб, просто такой хлеб нельзя было встретить в наших магазинах. А потом в продаже появился лаваш. В России появились пекарни, которые начали печь вкусный хлеб. Но всё же подобный хлеб, приготовленный в той местности, где его всегда готовили, гораздо вкуснее, чем можно купить в нашей местности. Видимо всё же много факторов влияет на вкус хлеба, начиная с воды. В Риме в 2019 году мы начали корпоративный праздник с хлеба. И казалось, что больше ничего и не надо! А это Дагестан. И я знал, что на столе будет много разного мяса, особенно, баранины. Поэтому я приберег место для мяса . Но сейчас смотрю на это фото и хочу этот хлеб!


20221222_162501435_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
The holiday began, to begin with, light dishes like a chudu and they also put a plate of dolma on the table. I think that Russian-speaking steemiters remember the movie "Mimino" and the dialogue about this dish. In Dagestan, of course, it is called differently, but the basis is the same - meat in grape leaves. I love dolma, of course, I took dolma. But I know that you can't eat much, because there will be main meat dishes ahead. And yes, it is necessary to leave a place for cognac. his waiter refills me without any measure. According to my calculations, the waiters poured about a liter of cognac into me.Праздник начался, для начала лёгкие блюда типа чуду и еще принесли "долма". Я думаю, чот русскоячзычные стимитяне помнят фильм "Мимино" и диалог про это блюдо. В Дагестане оно, конечно же, называется иначе, но основа такая же - мясо в виноградных листьях. Я люблю долма, я, конечно же, взял долма. Но много есть нельзя, потому что впереди будут основные кушания. И да, надо оставить место под коньяк. его официант подливает мне без всякой меры. По моим подсчетам в меня официанты влили около литра коньяка.


20221222_162505546_iOS.jpg


20221222_165531899_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
And now the kebab has already been brought to the table. 2 types - lamb and chicken. When our company was in Milan, we left the festive table with a feeling of slight hunger. And then the hotel continued the celebration. In Barcelona and Rome, the festive table was good. But the table in Dagestan was still out of competition. After the kebab, I stopped taking pictures. Transfers began at another table to drink for the holiday with the girls and other guys. We have a lot of people and it turns out that I want to sit with everyone, talk and raise a glass of cognac. The holiday was a success!И вот уже принесли на стол кебаб. 2 вида - из баранины и из курицы. Когда наша компания была в Милане, то мы вышли из-за праздничного стлоа с чувством лёгкого голода. И потом в отеле продолжили праздник. В Барселоне и в Риме праздничный стол был хорошим. Но стол в Дагестане всё же был вне конкуренции. После кебаба я уже перестал фотографировать. Начались пересадки за другой стол, чтобы выпить за праздник с девчонками и другими парнями. Людей у нас много и получается, что хочется со всеми посидеть, поговорить и поднять рюмку коньяка. Праздник удался!


Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Brindo por tus vacaciones que se repitan o mejor que sigan los viajes recorriendo cada gastronomía para degustar y mostrarnos lo feliz que eres!

Todo se ve delicioso.

Saludos

 last year 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

The bread looks delicious. The meat probably too.

Oh, the meat is especially delicious! It's fresh natural.

 last year 

Sounds so great.

 last year 

Awh that looks yummy! Indeed a spread fit for a king!
I must admit... I don't like bread.
No, I LLOOVVEEE bread! It is my downfall in life. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Bread is the head of everything.
Now nutritionists say that it is harmful to eat bread. But when hunger sets in, bread is the first food item! I go to the forest and take a piece of bread with me. Just in case. That's what my parents taught me.

 last year 

Oh wow! Wise parents!
Wish I could tell my stepson to take bread with him when he go for a swim in the ocean and for the "what if" moment.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Of course, these are slightly different conditions.
But you don't just have the ocean. Savannah?

What to feed the lions? ;)

 last year 

I do have the ocean, 100 m from my doorstep.
As for the vegetation it is savannah, forest, and scrub forest.
Feeding the lions...luckily not. (•ิ‿•ิ)

It sounds like words from a song. The ocean is 100 meters away from the house. Lovely

 last year 

(•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

No need to upvote @apnigrich your own posts 😀

Wow, it seems delicious. Thank you to share :)

Thank you so much for your comment. And thank you for your upvote.

A pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65