Berries and honey

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #96 contest by @mister-omortson

202108 Еда_2.JPG


202108 Еда_3.JPG

ENGРУС
One day in July, 4 plates crossed - 3 with berries and one with honey. I always take honey from one person for several years. I had other beekeepers with honey, someone just gave a jar, someone did a barter deal. But I take this person's honey every year. And so it coincided - honey and berries: blueberries, raspberries, black currants.В один из дней июля пересеклись 4 тарелки - 3 с ягодами и одна с мёдом. Я беру мёд всегда у одного человека уже несколько лет. Были у меня и другие пасечники с мёдом, кто-то просто дарил баночку, кто-то делал бартерную сделку. Но вот мёд этого человека я беру каждый год. И вот совпало - мёд и ягоды: черника, малина, черная смородина.


202108 Еда_4.JPG

ENGРУС
I was making a berry-honey mix - I put berries in one plate and added a little honey. I especially like to eat black currants this way. Raspberries are already very sweet.Я делал ягодно-медовый микс - в одну тарелку я клал ягоды и немного добавлял мёд. Особенно мне нравится так есть чёрную смородину. Малина она и так очень сладкая.


202108 Еда_1.JPG

ENGРУС
The season of these berries is already over. But of course I have honey. Now there are other berries - chokeberry (Aronia chokeberry), cranberries and soon there will be cranberries. I love berries in any form. So next time there will be a photo shoot of these berries.Сезон этих ягод уже закончился. Но мёд, конечно, же у меня есть. Сейчас идут другие ягоды - черноплодная рябина (Арония черноплодная), брусника и скоро будет клюква. Люблю ягоды в любом виде. Так что в следующий раз будет фотосессия этих ягод.


202108 Еда.JPG


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Вкуснятина))
А сам пчёл держать не пробовал?

нееее. может быть, если до пенсии доживу. Это не с моей работой этим заниматься.

 2 years ago 

это да, суеты у тебя много, пасека внимания требует)

Какова красота и вкуснота!

спасибо 😂😂😂

This post is for me as if I entered a candy store that show I would eat everything until I was satisfied!

Cheers!

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, espero se encuentre bien de salud.
Que buena presentación de las ricas frutas, provoca comerlo todo jeje.
Muy buena la combinación de frutas con la deliciosa miel de abejas. Es saludable endulzar con miel. Le deseo mucha suerte. Feliz día 🙏

thank you very much for the comment

 2 years ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67