Barbecue Meat

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #126 contest by @mister-omortson


20230416_101827624_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
Last weekend turned out to be very stressful for me. I had an urgent job to do and I did it. But I worked almost without leaving the computer. I was distracted only by the most necessary necessities of life - to eat, drink and go to the toilet. But on Sunday I found time to cook meat on the grill. The kid said, the kid did. I promised my daughter and my wife, so I cooked meat. But, to be honest, I didn't want to eat at all. The brain was fully tuned to work.Прошлые выходные выдались у меня очень напряженные. Мне нужно было сделать срочную работу и я её сделал. Но я работал практически не отходя от компьютера. Я отвлекался только на самые необходимые жизненные нужны - поесть, попить и сходить в туалет. Но в воскресенье я нашел время, чтобы приготовить мясо на мангале. Пацан сказал, пацан сделал. Я обещал дочке и жене, поэтому я приготовил мясо. Но, честно сказать, есть совершенно не хотелось. Мозг был полностью настроен на работу.


20230416_101636141_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
My wife asked me to cook pork and chicken wings. My wife always marinates wings with honey. Honey burns on coals and it seems that the meat is burnt, but it is not. Yes, my wife complained that the wings have become very large, the meat is very juicy and the wings are not dried.Жена попросила приготовить свинину и куриные крылышки. Жена всегда маринует крылышки с медом. Мёд подгорает на углях и создается впечатление, что мясо пригорело, но это не так. Да, жена посетовала, что крылышки стали очень большими, мясо очень сочное и крылышки получаются не засушенными.


20230416_101644474_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
The meat turned out very tasty. The next day my daughter and I went to Kirov, my wife gave us meat. This is for us to eat it for dinner. When I came to the apartment, it turned out that my daughter had eaten all the meat. She loves this kind of meat.Мясо получилось очень вкусным. На следующий день мы с дочкой поехали в Киров, жена положила нам мясо на ужин. Когда я пришел в квартиру, то оказалось, что дочь съела всё мясо. Она любит такое мясо.


20230416_101720900_iOS.jpg


20230416_101029573_iOS.jpg


20230416_095604909_iOS.jpg



Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

What a feast, you can feed us all in WOX or at least the moderators!
 
Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @petface
 
wox.PNG

@petface, welcome and we will give you a holiday. And there will even be beer. 😂

 last year 

Now we’re talking 🤩 Maybe even a shot of whisky to finish it off 😜

Finish with a shot of whiskey? What should I do? It is necessary to pour it inside the head :)

 last year 

Oh gosh! It feels like home!
We call it a "braai"
How glad am I that I am a meat eater.

 last year 

OMG.
ANYTHING you put on the grill tasty. I love the smell and taste of grilled food.
Looks so great!

😂😂😂

I knew you'd like it, take the best piece.

 last year 

I wish I could. Any piece is fine by me :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85