Autumn through my eyes

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #96 | Submissions post | The autumn contest by @mister-omortson

20220907 Осень.JPG



It seems to me that @mister-omortson missed autumn, he probably hasn't seen autumn for a long time. Well, today I will share a little autumn landscapes of the past years. This year the landscapes are still quite summer. If I show pears or apples, they also happen in summer. And what is the difference between autumn and summer pictures? The color of the leaves on the trees.
20220907 Осень_1.JPG
Мне кажется, что @mister-omortson соскучился по осени, наверное, он давно не видел осень. Ну что ж, я сегодня поделюсь немного осенними пейзажами прошлых лет. В этом году пейзажи еще вполне летние. Если я покажу груши или яблоки, то они бывают и летом. А чем отличаются осенние картинки от летних? Цветом листьев на деревьях.

20220907 Осень_2.JPG


20220907 Осень_3.JPG


20220907 Осень_4.JPG
I think that all people like to photograph autumn, especially that autumn, which we call "golden". our forests are becoming multicolored, we can even say that the forest becomes a traffic light - green, yellow, red.

20220907 Осень_5.JPG

20220907 Осень_6.JPG
In autumn, the forest is very beautiful, but this beauty does not last very long. Cold weather and rains begin, all the leaves from the trees fall off and these trees stand naked. The forest becomes transparent.
But it won't be tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. We still have time to admire the beauty and photograph landscapes.



Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Роскошная осень!

Как зрелая девушка.

beautiful pitures. every season has its beauties. I probably won't see any of them this year.

There is so much hysteria, hatred and decomposition in Germany at the moment, I don't want to experience these bad vibes myself. I will fly directly from the Dominican Republic, where I am currently to the Philippines and spend the next few years there. I can work from anywhere.

I understand you perfectly.

 2 years ago 

Hermosas fotografías sobre el otoño. Realmente las personas les encanta el otoño. Los árboles tienen unas tonalidades preciosas que enamoran.
Muy lindos los lugares captados. Muchas gracias por compartir
Feliz noche amigo 🙏🌸

Muchas gracias. ¿Está empezando la primavera en su casa ahora?

 2 years ago 

En Venezuela se dan dos estaciones: Verano e invierno. En estos meses estamos en invierno con mucha lluvia jeje.
Feliz día amigo 🙏

 2 years ago 

Autumn is a spectacular season there, the variety of colors paints a spectacular picture in every shot. Thanks for sharing, greetings and success.

Thank you for your comment 🙏🙏🙏

Wonderful photos friend, how good it is to be able to appreciate the beauty of this time of year through your photos. Blessings.

🙏🙏🙏

Wow! Very nice autumn colours! So soon!

thank you very much

Your photos are beautiful with such lovely landscape. We don’t have autumn here, so I could never take autumn photos!

These photos are amazing, especially the first!

I am very grateful to you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65