2 planes over Christ

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest by @axeman.

* * *

Барселона Христос.JPG
Nikon D5300, f/3.5 1/4000s ISO-100 18мм

Spain. Catalonia. Barcelona. Mount Tibidabo. At the top of the mountain stands the temple of the Sacred Heart.
That's where I was going on December 24, 2018, All my friends had already gone ahead, and I was walking slowly with a camera and looking around. 2 planes in the sky. They fly towards each other. It is clear that they can go at different heights or far from each other on the horizon, but from my point of view it seemed that they decided to ram each other.

Барселона Христос_1.JPG


Барселона Христос_2.JPG
I must say that my point of observation for this action is most likely the worst of all possible. But I do not have the opportunity to choose my observation position. Planes can't hang around and wait for me to get the right light for a photo.


Барселона Христос_3.JPG
The planes passed by the so-called point of contact. It's like in drawing - you need to look from three points - full face, top, profile. And then we will understand how the planes passed along their route.


Барселона Христос_4.JPG


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Ramadhan Spirit @apnigrich 😊🙏😊

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

🙏🙏🙏 Thanks 🙏🙏🙏

 last year 

AMAZING!
This is what I call once in a lifetime photography!

🙏🙏🙏 Thanks 🙏🙏🙏 😂

Yes, it often happens that there is no time to think, there is no time to prepare so as not to miss such a moment. "In the right place at the right time."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28