Drawing a portrait (263)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

fff (3).jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a wonderful Russian actor in his star role.
The portrait is made with a black pen in A-4 format.
I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Hi Alex, I like this actor, actually completely forgot his name by now. You have done such beautiful work, I noticed this time it is a ball pen.

Currently "World of Xpilar" community given an opportunity to submit few posts for the additional support by Community Support Program that might after consideration give an upvote by one of the @booming curation accounts.

We will support #steemexclusive posts, I noticed that this post is posted only on Steem. To make it easy for us to find such posts please use #steemexclusive tag in future.

Here is the link to New Steemit Communities Support Program:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steemit-communities-support-program

 3 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful to you for such kind words and valuable advice, I will definitely use it. Yes, the portrait is made with a ballpoint pen.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you sincerely!

Thank you Alex, there is a news from our community and new upvote for those who posting only on Steem. Please read the last magazine:

Wishing you Happy New Year!

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-magazine-no-313

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I'll definitely read it. And I wish you a Happy New Year from the bottom of my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25