Photo contest: post processing #14

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello to all Steemers of the World of Xpilar community! I would like to participate in the Photo contest: post processing #14, which is sponsored by @bambuka. This is my official fourth participation entry for the post processing contest.

P_20190202_080446.jpg

This is the picture that is not suitable for posting, but this was a memory. I took this picture when me and my friends went on a bike trip after bunking college, so this picture holds some memories. I'm going to do some post-editing to make it better.

Picsart_23-02-20_09-08-45-684.jpg

I used the PicsArt application for post-editing work. First, I added some details to the picture and increased the saturation. The result of the basic correction came out well.

Picsart_23-02-20_09-17-54-351.jpg

I have done a Sunlight effect to give the picture live, this effect makes the picture alive. Whenever I see the picture, I can feel the warm sunlight.

Thank you for reading my participation blog.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

How much detail emerged after processing! It's as if the sun has risen and illuminated the gloomy landscape.

Rescue of a beautiful landscape!
Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

It turned out to be a very warm, even hot day)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, you definitely managed to save the photo from the basket:)
The sultry landscape should warm memories even more :-)

If I may, I would suggest some addition.

1.jpg

I understand that the security fence hints at your walk and is part of the memories. On the other hand, it draws some of the attention to itself...
You can consider the option of a pure sultry landscape ... :)

Thankyou for the compliment

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊 👌

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

How wonderful to be able to give life and a second chance to a landscape that in reality must have been beautiful. @ajay27

Thankyou for the positive comment

It is really indescribable how the original photograph changed after processing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56