You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beauty of creativity

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Greeting @zainabwaseem-1

Welcome to the Steemit platform, we are pleased that you have decided to join to share original and quality content.

I invite you to comply with the achievement program provided by the Newcomers community, start with achievement 1

For your submission to be valid, you must address "at least" the following questions.

  • Your name and age
  • A country where you reside now
  • Your area of work or your study
  • Your experience with crypto
  • Your hobby and passion, dislike
  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  • How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  • Attach a presentation photo holding a sign that reads Steemit, current date, country and its user.

You can check the following link for Steemit's content policies,
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

I wish you success

Sort:  

Introduction:
Hloo guys .... Hope u are all fine ...with the grace of god. My name is zainab waseem. I am 17 years old. I am new here to join steemit . The user that tell me about steemit had guide me to post this post about introduction in newcomer community.

Education :
As every one knows education is very important for all human being.That is a things that differ between a man and animals. For such purpose I am studying. I passed my matriculation exams with the great institute crescent kids campus (allama Iqbal town)

I joined superior college for ics and I am a very hard working student . All the teachers appreciate me. I am very happy to join this institute

Country:
I am from Pakistan. It is a very wonderful place.

Hobbies:
Hobbies are joined to spend spare time. I also spend my spare time by reading books. By that hobby to know about all different things in the world that are happening or has passed before. So I have that hobby that take away my thoughts to the depth of ocean.

Photo:
IMG-20230921-WA0134.jpg

How I came to know about Steeemit?

I have came to know about that blockchain by @steemit. He invited me to join this platform for online earning. He guided me about all the policies of that platform. I insisted him to join me that platform from the college era because he was my classmate at the college life. Now he joined me this platform.

#achievement1#introductionyourself#pakistan#steemexclusive#steemit
3 days ago in Newcomers' Community by zainabwaseem-1 (25)

Will u check my post and verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47