POWER UP GAME. My humble Power Up. Growing in Steemit. looking to reach 12000 SP.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Greetings fellow Steeminians.

Today I want to make my presentation to support my friend @dobartim in his goal of boosting steem, promoting the execution of PowerUp through the "Power Up Game" contest, which I invite you to visit and participate, here its link: Power Up Game.


image.png

Own Image

In this opportunity I want to transform 100 #Steem into #SteemPower, with my humble 0,89% of Powerup I want to let you know that I am willing to continue growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 11602 SP and after the Steem's investment I now have 11702 of #SteemPower.


image.png


image.png

Reaching 12000 SP, and I'm going for more.

I predict good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.

Support "Power Up Game" and activate your POWERUP


separador adeljose.png

# Support and be part of the Trail @World-Venezuela, join [here](https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@world-venezuela/world-venezuela-el-nacimiento-de-una-nueva-fuerza)

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contests promoted in the community, here your link

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Hola @adeljose, ¿solo es valido este proceso? o valen también las publicaciones 100% power up

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga Nora.

Solo es válido el proceso de transformar los Steem en SteemPower.

that is true comradery and sign of willingness to step up, when you are sitting on reasonable amount of steem power, not urgently needing to. but still part-taking, doing your amazing part. i wish you the best of luck with reaching the 12000 sp target. i´ll make sure to support you when i see your posts around.

you are one of the friendly welcoming people who actually get people to stay here, so i am proud to call you my amigo adeljose, you did good here. a sign of true comunity leader...

i have been thinking about it for some time now, i did keep some steem on binance for speculative purposes. and maybe, selling some possitions. yeah, i have decided. i am powering up...

you have inspired me to power up, i think "doubling" would be a lil harsh... but adding 600 to my 1000... now that would be great.

have a nice and cosy weekend! your friend!

eythor-photo.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words, my friend @eythor-photo

I am always available to support the community, my commitment is to help and support you as much as possible, and I have my sights set on continuing to grow to increase my support for all of you, who are my family on this platform.

Thank you for your support and comments, we move forward.

Nice post, thanks
Regards
@iskandarawe

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support and comments.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56