My Humble Power Up. Growing up in Steemit. Reaching 3000 SP

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today, October 1st 2020, I have the need to bet on Steem and invest in it. I will also be supporting the movement led by my friend @kiwiscanfly, and sponsored by the Norwegian team led by @xpilar and @reflector, as well as great allies of the platform @ciska, @steemcurator01, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @stephenkendal and @steemchiller. Visit the Publication of @Kiwicanfly, to know more about it.


Own Image

I am Adelso, and in this opportunity I want to transform 150 #Steem into #SteemPower, with my humble 5% of Powerup I want to let you know that I am willing to continue growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 2858 and after the Steem's investment I now have 3008 of #SteemPower.


uy.jpg


tyjg.jpg


tyjt.jpg


ytrjye.jpg

Reaching 3000 SP, and I'm going for more.

I predict good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.

Support Spud4Steem and activate your POWERUP


separador adeljose.png

Support and be part of the Knitrias Project, there is still a chance to be a member, visit Here

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Wow, this is great and wonderful work @adeljose. This is my clap
👏

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend.
Thanks for your support.

Excelente Bro! Por más humilde que sea el PowerUp, es un gran inicio! Yo gané el pasado con una subida de 80 STEEM jeje! Así que mucho éxito en el SPUD4STEEM y bueno mucho PowerUp para darle pie a este mes!

Saludos, 🔺

 4 years ago 

Así es amigo, lo importante es seguir creciendo, bueno como me va esta vez jajaj.

Saludos.

Loading...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 4 years ago 

Well done on passing 3000 steem power🎈, i agree with your comments about Steemit and the future 🥔
i also got a 5% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=2858&v_2=3008&action=solve

thanks for supporting and entering #spud4steem

@xpilar and his team do awesome work around Steemit

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend .

Thank you for continuing to promote this event.

From World of Xpilar, we appreciate the effort you show in benefit of the platform.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77