Celebrating My 3rd Anniversary with POWER UP. Increasing The Power, In Search Of The 16000 SP.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Greetings fellow Steeminians.

It is a pleasure to share with you what these days mean to me, because 3 years ago I was able to create my account and publish my first content in Steemit, and therefore, I decided to make Power Up to celebrate it.


ADELJOSE1.jpg


image.png

Since my beginnings, I have always had the need to grow to support others, for that reason, I thank God for every opportunity that allows me to increase my Steem Power, this with the objective that my vote has more value and more weight to support others.

Without further ado, I present my second Power Up of the month.


image.png

Own Image

In this opportunity, I will turn on 300 Steem to SteemPower, with this, I want to invite you to invest what you can in Steem Power and grow little by little on the platform, in this way, we will be stronger in the near future.

So I present to you my #PowerUp process, before the Power Up I had 15,380.55 SP and after the Steem investment I now have 15,680.59 of #SteemPower.


image.png


image.png


image.png

As I said earlier, this is my second PowerUp performed during the month of May, the first was 502 Steem supporting the #Spud4Steem dynamic, and now this one is 300 Steem to total 802 Steem Power in all.

I will definitely pass 16,000 SP by the end of the month, and I'm going for more.

I am sure that Steem will continue to grow, and will generate good times for our Steemit community, therefore, our commitment is to "Keep growing ".

Support Steem by increasing your #SteemPower.


separador adeljose.png

Support and be part of the Trail @World-Venezuela, join here

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contests promoted in the community, here your link

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Amigo. Un regalo por tu tercer aniversario.

Que siga el éxito.

xpilar.jpg

 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @panchocroquer.

Muchas gracias por este magnifico regalo, lo pondré inmediatamente entre mis firmas.

Seria un honor verlo entre tus firmas. Siempre a la orden.

Excelente amigo @adeljose, el crecimiento personal es fundamental, te impulsa y mantiene activo.
Saludos

éxitos amigo @adeljose.. saludos

Bien hecho @adeljose. Se avecinan grandes tiempos para todos nosotros. Es importante seguir creciendo todos juntos. Muchas felicidades por tus logros y tu inmenso crecimiento. Voy a seguir tus pasos, y a seguir fortaleciéndome. Saludos para ti, y gracias por inspirarnos. Tuesday, May 11th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

I enjoy your articles and post @adeljose hope to learn more from you below is my first achievement post as a newbie
Achievement 1: My introductory post

Saludos amigo felicidades por ese incremento en SP, esperando al revisión de mi logro3.

Gracias.

Saludos amigo @adeljose, hace aproximadamente un mes ingresé a esta novedosa plataforma, usted cordialmente revisó mi presentación, indicando que le anexara una fotografía donde se evidenciara mi usuario y la fecha, lo cual cumplí cabalmente, pero aun no se me ha instruido para realizar el logro 1, por lo cual acudo a usted para que me oriente en tal sentido.

Buenas días amigo @adeljose
Hay una integrante nueva que necesita ayuda de algunos de los representante. Aquí su usuario @tatianac

Such a great job @adeljose

Frankly, this is a good way to celebrate our special milestones😍

Hats off for your humble thoughts 👌

Definitely, your vote has more value and weight for newcomers. It means them a lot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40