My Humble Power Up, 1st May. Surpassing 15,000 SP.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Today, May 1, 2021, I have the urge to bet on Steem and invest in it. I will also support the movement led by my friend @kiwiscanfly, and sponsored by the Norwegian team led by @xpilar, and other great allies of the platform @mariana4ve, @steem.history, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @randulakoralage, @steemchiller and I "@adeljose". Visit the Publication of @Kiwiscanfly, to know more about it.


image.png

Own Image

In this opportunity I have transformed 502.274 #Steem into #SteemPower, with my humble 3,42% Power Up I want to let you know that I am willing to keep growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 14.688,12 and after the Steem's investment I now have 15.190,405 of #SteemPower.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Achieving my goal of 15,000 SP, and I'm going for more.

I predict good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.

Support Spud4Steem and activate your POWERUP

My submission does not participate in the Spud4Steem competition..


separador adeljose.png

Support and be part of the Trail @World-Venezuela, join here

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Hola @adeljose. Felicitaciones por alcanzar este nuevo objetivo. De corazón, deseo que tu Steem Power se millonifique.

Me permito insertar una pequeña notificación que nada tiene que ver con tu grandiosos objetivo de poder. Es para comentarte que cumplí con las orientaciones que me dejaste e incluso te dejé un mensaje de aviso; sin embargo, la publicación caducó y no sé si debo hacer otra publicación para poder aprobar el Logro 4.

Gracias por tu amabilidad.

 3 years ago (edited)

Saludos amiga @Daniel96.

Muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos, espero aumentar mis SP aunque no se si pueda llegar allá jaja, Dios mediante.

Ya estaré pasando por su publicación.

 3 years ago 

Good work my Friend on reaching 15000SP and for being a sponsor of #SPUD4STEEM

This #SPUD4STEEM has already passed the previous two with the amount of Steem powered up so that's great!

Have a great day :)

 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend, that's right, we will keep moving forward.

The month of April was very good, I was able to increase 2000 SP.

Felicidades Amigo. 15.000 SP te envidio, así que voy a seguir tu ejemplo jejeje entonces es una envidia saludable.

Hagamos tendencia el SPUD4STEEM Hagamos fuerte a STEEMIT

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga Mariana.

Muchas gracias, me gustaría que más venezolanos aumenten sus Steem Power para apoyarnos efectivamente con un buen valor del voto.

Poco a poco se puede, sé que sí.

Exitos mano.

hola saludos felicidades en tu logro me gustaría aprender mucho de ti. mucho éxito amigo soy nueva pero poco a poco voy aprendiendo y desarrollando mas conocimiento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88