Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(109)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The competition is closed

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

Prizes : Upvotes to be won

The competition ends at midnight on May17, 2021

test solnedgang 4 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


We will reward you with our
"World of Xpilar Curation Trail" for your writing story

What to do:

You join easily,

Press Joined to join the community
and press new post and you post it in

image.png

Leave a link from your post here in the comments box
so I can easily find your story

The reward is given based on how good your story is

The stories can only be #steemexclusive and that means you should not have published or will publish it on other cryptocurrency blog platforms

Remember to use the tag #steemexclusive on your post

WORLD OF XPILAR

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

image.png

image.png

image.png

The competition ends at midnight on May 17, 2021

Finished the picture

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art



image.png

xpilar.witness
I want to contribute even more and I now want to announce that @xpilar.witness is mine and that I am running this witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

cc: @steemitblog @dev365 @steemcurator01

image.png


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Promo

Steemit Assisted Village and Build a Mushalla AL-QARIAH

Promo

Talk Channel in the World Of The Xpilar Community, this week's theme: "Questions, Answers and Comments"

Do you know what Spam is?, do you know how to Power Up?, what communities do you like and why?, what do you want to learn about Steemit?, These and other points we can discuss during this week.

image.png

The post "Talk Channel"will be posted weekly, every Monday and is open to everyone the whole week.And there we should all appreciate comments and responses to each other.


Sort:  

Apakah anda menyukai foto laut..?

 3 years ago 

Yes, I love the sea 😊

Likewise with me, I have shared many panoramas of the sea in posts and I often use the sea as a photography object

 3 years ago 

Yes, it is always beautiful, no matter the weather

 3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful digital artwork. I thought it was a photograph..... I will enter with a story later today.

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @offgridlife

 3 years ago 

After a long time, there is a chance to rewrite the story. Digital art is awesome. thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Yes @ahlawat, I would have liked to have produced more pictures and with the competition, but my time is not enough

Que hermosa imagen ya estoy pensando mi historia

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @yulirosario27

 3 years ago (edited)

Awesome digital art! Seems like a nice place to go fishing and relax and enjoy the day. Great idea of a contest too.

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @mrchef111

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!!

Que hermosa imagen, me inspira mucho

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @raulenj

Excelente trabajo @xpilar, la imagen transmite paz cuando la vez.

Se nota que al momento que la hiciste tú energía emitía eso, tu mar está calmado, no sé si es atardecer o amanecer, pero el cielo refleja los colores de estos.

Son colores de calma y tranquilidad, ¿pensaste en algún sitio favorito que visitaste alguna vez?

Felicidades

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the kind words about my picture @erickyoussif
Yes, the place can look like a place in our archipelago here in Fredrikstad, Norway

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating @purchel

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating @offgridlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14