An Unforgettable Place/Un Lugar Inolvidable. Image @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

One year after your departure, I return to the place where we had our first kiss, and where we promised to sign our eternal love on a tree, here I am, longing to have you by my side in our favorite place, we were lying on the grass while watching the birds come out among the trees. I always told myself that this place was as fresh and natural as the love that you and I felt, it was true what you said, to feel your lips was to feel the soft breeze of the forest, and to be next to you is like flying like lovebirds.

I do not remember a dawn without being happy with you, your whole being impregnated a radiant force in my life, you were like the rays of the sun that enter between thousands of branches that prevent you from seeing the sky, illuminating every space where I was. It was magical, our love was as magical as the essence of this forest that saw our relationship grow, nothing is the same, although the brightness of this forest remains my happiness is not, imagine you lying on the grass is a nostalgia that invades my soul, nothing is the same, although the beauty of the forest makes me remember you, I can not have you to embrace you.

Only memories remain, and that old tree where we recorded our love, is bigger and our names are even bigger than that time, sure it was, our love continued to grow as our names on the tree, but this tree is still standing, while I collapse in your absence.

I'll go away, maybe I'll come back sometime, it's great to remember the moments with you, it's the only place where I can talk to you without anyone calling me crazy, it's a habit to want to talk to you and see how you happily seek to embrace me to tell me I love you.


separador adeljose.png

A un año de tu partida, vuelvo al lugar en que nos dimos nuestro primer beso, y donde prometimos firmando en un árbol nuestro amor eterno, aquí estoy, añorando tenerte a mi lado en nuestro sitio favorito, nos acostábamos en la grama mientras veíamos las aves salir entre los árboles. Siempre me decía que este lugar era fresco y natural como el amor que sentíamos tu y yo, ¡era verdad lo que decías!, sentir tus labios era sentir la brisa suave del bosque, y estar junto a ti es como volar como tortolos enamorados.

No recuerdo un amanecer sin ser feliz junto a ti, todo tu ser impregnaba una fuerza radiante en mi vida, eras como los rayos del sol que entran entre miles de ramas que impiden ver el cielo, iluminando cada espacio donde yo estaba. Era mágico, nuestro amor era tan mágico como la esencia de este bosque que vio crecer nuestra relación, ya nada es igual, aunque el brillo de este bosque permanezca mi felicidad no está, imaginarte acostada sobre la grama es una nostalgia que invade a mi alma, ya nada es igual, aunque la hermosura del bosque me hace recordarte, no puedo tenerte para abrazarte.

Solo quedan los recuerdos, y ese viejo árbol donde grabamos nuestro amor, está más grande y nuestros nombres se ven aún más grandes que aquella vez, de seguro fue así, nuestro amor siguió creciendo como nuestros nombres en el árbol, pero este árbol está aún de pie, mientras yo me derrumbo ante tu ausencia.

Me iré, a lo mejor vuelva alguna vez, es grandioso rememorar los momentos junto a ti, es el único lugar donde puedo hablarte sin que nadie me llame loco, es una costumbre querer conversar contigo y ver como felizmente buscas abrazarme para decirme ¡Te Amo!.

XPILAR IMAGE


separador adeljose.png

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/

VISIT TO PROJECT-HOPE COMMUNITY

Support and be part of the Knitrias Project, there is still a chance to be a member, visit Here

World Of Xpilar

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Buen relato me agrada el tono fresco de tu cuento.. muy bueno--

Felicitaciones

Ahora la inspiración fue por el lado de los recuerdos y esos fuertes sentimientos que nos deja la experiencia y las personas a las que se dirige nuestro amor eterno. Que buen relato, @AdelJose, siempre un gusto pasearse por tus letras!!

Buen viento para todo proyecto!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37