Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar

fjell skog vår.2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors



fjell skog vår vise 2 vise 1.jpg

fjell skog vår vise 2 vise 2.jpg

fjell skog vår vise 2 vise 3.jpg

fjell skog vår vise 2 vise 4.jpg

fjell skog vår.2 A.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


I'm taking a break from my competition here where you can write a story from my digital photo, but I will continue to create digital photos based on my imagination and thoughts and post them here on Steem

But do not despair, I want to tell you about another competition where you get the opportunity to create a story or draw a picture based on a selected digital picture made by me and win prizes

WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / # WORLD OF XPILAR

So, activate those NEURONES!


Source


WORLD OF XPILAR




Sort:  

wow the picture is amazing, hopefully this time my story will dominate.

 4 years ago 

thank you @muftii

Remember The next contest from @franyeligonzalez starts on Monday, July 13th WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / # WORLD OF XPILAR

So this competition going to rest.
Waiting for next announcment.

 4 years ago 

Hi @nevlu123

Hope to see you here "WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / # WORLD OF XPILAR" which is on Monday and that competition is for a week at @franyeligonzalez

I look forward to seeing them too! :)

I will try my best...

Yeah sure i look for it

Hola estoy sorprendida como hace esos dibujos en la computadora es una creatividad extraordinaria me encanta a mi como que me falta mucho por aprender pero usted es excelente en el arte digital

 4 years ago 

hi @rosanita

Thank you

I'm just an amateur and it's a hobby

 4 years ago 

What a beautiful snow it has created @xpilar

 4 years ago 

Thank you @marpa

Amazing art

 4 years ago 

Thank you @mohd1235

Nice art. It sound amzing

 4 years ago 

Thank you @sardar-sani

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo
for you

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.03934650 TRDO & @eii will get 0.02623100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

ummmmm... That look really quite complicated. I suppose it doesn't help that I am an old non-digital artist. I tried a few times but always fall back on what feels comfortable to me. Anyhow.. I like the work you did.. looks very realistic!

 4 years ago 

Hi @bdmillergallery

For experts, this can be easy.
But I spend a lot of time on it until I am happy with the picture :)

Esta buen.... Mente creadora, imaginación voladora, dedos agiles.... A TRABAJAR

 4 years ago 

Hi @theatrorve

thank you so much

The digitalart is so really that no one could think is an imagination, very beautiful painting, what app does that? I make use of Photoshop for my Digital art

 4 years ago 

Thank you @mayorfaruk

I use e-on software vue infinite 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41