You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations - you found yourself a role model

in Italy3 months ago (edited)

I'll try to understand what a post-Christmas sale wardrobe looks like. To be honest I have no clue.

I guess you are the only one who knows that. Thanks for the rainbow, I think I have nearly a quartet.

P.s. I wish all those flashy colours and lights weren't added to the AI pictures it hurts my eyes.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile
Uh

Sort:  

Just like those amazing color-saturated photos from the degenerative AI. 😎 Try including words in the prompt like desaturated colors, retro 70s-style photos, or words that hint at a soft-focus situation. But it doesn't always work; that's its characteristic. Some friends mentioned a software that generated more realistic photos, but I don't remember the name. Or there's an interesting free site called img2go that allows you to change saturation, brightness, resolution, etc. etc. Rainbows bring me luck and gnome pots. 😀

It's all way too much work it already takes me hours on my phone plus it gets more often frozen. Very annoying.

If my phone is at work - or not - I leave and do something else.

The best wifi I had was in the 80s as dialed in with a landline.

Gnomes do not bring pots of gold, dwarfs do...AI can't tell the difference but at least they wear a gree outfit.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

These dwarfs dressed as gnomes are beautiful, thank you. It’s really a shame about the reception issue. It’s true, every once in a while it’s good to seize the opportunity to enjoy some well-deserved rest. I’m taking a break now too, my eyes are turning purple from the strain. Writing in bed has its own charm, doesn’t it? Good night 💤

Good mornig. I was dragged out of bed early, one of the wolves decided it was fun time. I think my eyes are purple by now.
Enjoy your day, have a lovely time.

Thank you for your morning wishes. I'm sorry to hear that you were woken up prematurely by the antics of that rascal wolf; however, the resulting image has its undeniable charm, even though the image of the poor tweet is still imprinted in my mind. My eyes are okay, but my legs are in pieces. Remember to take care of your purple eyes, just as I will try to do with my legs. I am now at home; I have some ideas to jot down, but I have little time and it slips through my fingers. I have a dinner waiting for me; it seems that too much meditation does me harm.

There's no need to meditate just writeband make notes of each idea that pops up in your mind.

Are you eating again! 🤯 unbelieveable.

🤗🍀💕

In Italy, gluttony is a joke.🤣

Really? Your mom in law will be sooo happy to hear that. When will you visit her again?

Cheers to gluttony & Italy.

P.s. Where have you been today?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51