Sort:  

Soon Kitty will start a series of scary birthdays, we'll be with her over the weekend. Today I worked, hot period at work but I’m finishing a piece that particularly involved me, I will publish now!

The organization of a party is your task. You are more into celebrating and good food.

Good luck at work...hot or not you only have one pair of hands! No pulling strings.

I read your entries commented on one, enjoy the weekend and let everything slide off. No stress and do not eat before you digested the last meal!

💕👋🍀

you're right kitty last night we were late in a bar, I met some German guys on a study holiday in Milan we danced and had fun until late. I love when a simple aperitif turns into a memorable evening. today a little on the moon but happy on earth I send you a little of my involvement as a party organizer🌈
IMG_9739.jpeg

It's good to hear you enjoyed yourself. I am happy for you.
A bit confusing is if the moon is good/bad or earth is. Just try to let go a bit, at times it's better not to feel too much.

Thanks for the plate. Is the fruit just a mountain of fruit with a piece of chocolate stuck into it? I like both so I won't share with you because I am hungry.
🤗😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51