Welcome August !! Expecting A Blessed Month

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

Today is the first day of August. My July was terrific and cursed in many ways and I wish all curse turn to blessings in this August. The moment I'm writing this post, I'm feeling really very blessed because I'm done with paying bills and sending family maintenance money to my father's account.

Trying other earning opportunities but my bank account is going to empty and the earning I'm expecting from my efforts to new work can't be enough for monthly expenses but I'll keep doing to make it eligible to make money someday. It feels like the struggle time is closer and I know how horrible life can be without money.

Overthinking doesn't allow people to be creative and also doesn't allow taking the right decision. But until the last breath we can't give up and we should keep trying. Steem in my wallet give me strength but at the same time I get scared to lose them. But when we accept things are temporary in our life even our life is also not permanent at that moment we can overcome the fear of lose and stresses.

Miracles happen for believers and it can happen in a second so we should keep trying till the end. This is the beginning of August and I tried my best to start it with lots of positive vibes. I did things that gives me peace of mind. I make things that give me happiness and I would love to bring some positive changes in my life in this August. Except Almighty I've none to help and want him only to be with me here in my life and also with me in the after life.

Will try to forget the losses and mistakes I made in the past and will decide something really good for me and my future. We should live today because tomorrow is not promised and past can't be fixed as we want to fix it. Its easy to say motivational words but sometimes difficult to apply in real life and it definitely take time.

This August may bring more blessings for all of us. To feel the peace of mind we can pray a lot for everyone. It heal me most of the time. Forgiving enemies and loving friends can gives us the peace but we hardly can understand it and we can't forget the harm enemies did with us and become unhappy and sad that our enemies harm to us and we suffer for them but we can't take revenge. Forgiving is the best revenge if we can feel it. Anyway, I need to have more blessings to recover my wounds in my heart.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for your sincerity! May God give you strength and wisdom to get through this difficult time. Any valley of the shadow of death ends one day!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76