📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #27 : Trip To Chandrima Udyan, Crecent, Lake Road, Dhaka

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The trip was a sudden plan. The day become unforgettable for the short trip which was unplanned and far away from the city Mirpur where I'm currently living. The name of the place was Chandrima Udyan which is located in Crecent, Lake Road of Dhaka Division. The most attractive part of the location was architectural objects. The place is very big and a very biggest space for arranging any tournament or public function. I saw there people doing workout and very good place to enjoy fresh air and walk in the morning and evening.

This was my first time when I went there and visited for few hours. My trips are mostly short but enjoyable. The photos I'm going to share could be not that sharp and eye catchy because I didn't edit them and the weather was gloomy at that time. I saw many couple sitting there and sharing their good moment to each other. What made it unforgettable to me? I had two cone ice-creams and also two cup of coffee there. I had Yellow rice (hotchpotch) with egg and beef inside the rice. It was super delicious. I stay there for few hours and I enjoyed my time with the food I like most. I saw balloon sellers and sat on the top to enjoy the full view of the place.

Unforgettable Moments Of The Trip On Chandrima Udyan


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Actually this is a beautiful place to be as the fresh air will make you feel fresh and energetic. There was restroom so there is no problem if visitors need to use restroom there. Here a big area is grassy and people sat on grass like they sat on natural mat. A very good place to visit with friends and family, kids will enjoy more because there are some points where some toy seller display toys for sell. I took few pictures and enjoyed the trip more.

The place is very good for people who loves to visit park and a place where trees made the area more natural and beautiful. I don't mind visiting there again but I don't have plan for such short trip in this month. I try to make short trips every month with my best friend if we both are available for it. I love having trip in a place where there is no noise and gathering.

The place I visited that day was calm even there was many people but still there was no crowd because it was a very big place. You can have idea from the pictures above that how big the place is actually. I wish my pictures would be more sharp but these are natural and I shared them as raw. Hope you enjoyed my nonedited photos of the trip that become unforgettable and some good moments there made my day. I enjoyed my walk and sitting there.


w3w location

Google Map Location


Dear friends, if you are not yet submitted your post for the Contest : 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #27, submit before the deadline. Good luck and enjoy!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you for sharing Shoahana, it seems a good trip and a nice location full of natural points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66