Unforgettable Trip #66 : My Recent Trip To Dia Bari

in Italy7 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Recently a group trip made me busy on traveling restlessly. This is my first time when I'm taking a day off from blog sharing. This is just because of bad network and my both SIM cards in my phone has no coverage. Right now I'm using hotspot of someone else and they bought new SIM card here that I already have in my home.

Today's unforgettable trip was made just a week ago in a calm place of Dhaka city known as Dia Bari. I was there with my regular travel partner and he fed me lunch, snacks and we enjoyable boat riding together. It will remain unforgettable to us because we spend quality time there and captured nice moments together. As always I'm not sharing selfies for my privacy concern but I'm sharing some snaps that can represent my trip of that day.

It was a beautiful Friday morning when we decide to have our another unforgettable trip. The sunset moment looks nice at that place but we didn’t stay there till the sunset. There was some fantasy rides in that place and kids enjoyed their time to have serval rounds on those rides. I enjoyed seeing them enjoying and ate my snacks with my travel partner. The boat riding on beautiful lake was more enjoyable for us and will remain unforgettable to us. Enjoy watching some moments of that day, I would love to share few photographs.

IMG_20240216_123826.jpg

IMG_20240216_130129.jpg
IMG_20240216_131750.jpg

IMG_20240216_131752.jpg

IMG_20240216_141336.jpg

IMG_20240216_144958.jpg

We had a nice day and we had a long walk around the lake. The boat riding was only for 30 minutes and we had great fun. Boat riding cost money and we need to pay for our enjoyment. We went there for a day trip so we went there after having breakfast and came back before the sunset.

Sometimes a day tour with our favourite person gives us more pleasure than having a long trip with people whom we don't know. Right now I'm in a group tour and preparing myself to share my experience as a traveler in my next traveling blogs.

Each trip contain some unforgettable memories and my day trip of last Friday was unforgettable for having beautiful flowers and chocolates from my favorite person. Our trip become special or worse for some good or bad memories and most of the trip has a good side as we meet new people and share joy at a new place most of the time. Hope my travel blog was enjoyable one for you too. More travel blogs as episodes are coming soon so stay tuned.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these photos with us. If I understand correctly this place is near the capital of Bangladesh, is that right?

Yup you are right sir, thanks for stopping by ❤️

The amazing memories that remain after a good trip bring happiness into our lives. I am confident that the peaceful setting, boat rides, and other shared experiences will strengthen your bond with your travel companion.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50