The Diary Game || August 1, 2023 || Little Grocery Shopping And Activities

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The first day of new month August. As always my day start with prayers in the morning. I had morning sleep because I kept fast. This is the day of each month when I pay my house rent, internet bill and send money to my father for his monthly expenses. I've sent it via online banking.

Later I took shower and open my laptop to use online banking to send money to my father's bank account. Paid internet bill from mobile wallet but need to pay house rent in cash so I need to go out for withdrawing money from the ATM booth. My bank account ATM Booth is available on my finger tip so I had a good work before breaking my fast in the evening.

image.png

Inside of the grocery shop name - Ashol (Real/Authentic)

When as a Muslim we keep fast we don't eat lunch but I eat the lunch in the evening when I get the prayer call (better known as Azan). Before the prayer call I need to go out and need to withdraw 7500 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) for room rent which is approximately equal to 388 steem and I've sent 5000 BDT to my father's account which is approximately equal to 259 steem, Internet bill 500 tk which is approximately equal to 26 steem, so at the beginning of month I start with spending 673 steem. I've other expenses each month so I budget it 2000 BDT which is approximately equal to 104 steem. Whatever, I paid the bill on time and by the grace of Almighty I've enough money to spend in this August.

image.png

Outside view from the grocery shop

At first I withdraw cash from ATM and I had some change in my money bag so I bought 1kg Mangoes. After spending change I had a little amount of cash but it was not enough for purchasing eggs which was necessary as my daily food. I enter a shop where I can pay cash from my mobile wallet so I made a purchase and bought a dozen of egg by paying 190 BDT (⁓10 Steem) and the online cash helped me purchasing it.

After purchasing it I had a good walk and I capture some photos though it was almost dusk. I was walking faster because it was closer to prayer call time. I paid the room rent I'm living right now and got the receipt of this month. The rent is prepaid system so I paid for August. Now the all month I can relax and work for money online. I wish I could earn 1k steem each month from steemit maybe someday that good day will come in my life.

image.png

Purchasing done - A dozen of egg

When I reached my room I was busy for the breaking fast. I took three dates to break my fast with it. I had water in my bottle and I had three flat bread with beef curry, potatoes and a fry of veggies. After breaking the fast I perform my evening prayer and also recite my religious book in Arabic, it was a small part of Holy Book Quran.

I decide to shoot a reel when unpacking the egg so I made it with the help of my camera stand and phone. I shoot it just for few seconds as reels are mostly short video. The dozen of eggs look fresh and it is expensive then the other farm eggs. These eggs are collected from the hens grown up naturally and no injection were pushed on their body as seller told me when I was asked why the price is so high. Seller confirmed that the eggs are safe for eating.

image.png

Unpacking - A dozen of egg

At the end I had a peaceful sleep at night and I'm so blessed to have everything that I need to have in my life, I must need to thank Almighty Allah for giving me a better life with happiness, joy and peace. I'm so blessed that I can buy my own food, I can spend my own money with full freedom. I take the breath of peace that I'm independent and this is the best blessing , and I always feel lucky for it.

Indeed the day was good and I'm feeling good that I've paid all the bills and no one going to ask for money before September and I wish to pay before anyone came to me to ask for it. I don't want to delay for paying bills and this is something that make me feel proud. I wish my earning get double that I can be able to help some needy with the money.

Enjoy My Latest Short Of The Day :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51