📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #82 : Local Restaurant Foods

in Italy2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Actually this food blog was prepared yesterday but I couldn't publish because it was my weekly power up day on 7th. Food photographs were ready and writing it today to post tonight. I still have time to take part in best food post week #82 so here I come with some restaurant food menus.

The restaurant is local and it serve foods that belongs to our people and tradition. It was not Chinese or Italian food restaurant, it was a restaurant for we Bengalis. At first I start with the desert item which was a kind of pudding with delicious taste. This looks mouth watering in live.

The restaurant serve breakfast, lunch, dinner, fast foods and many more delicious foods that people love to taste. Their meat processing will definitely attract foodies and I'll share a video short on it, at the bottom of this post so keep scrolling to see the meat processing and delicious foods available in the kitchen of restaurant.

My Photography On Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Delicious pudding dessert in the restaurant

image.png

Delicious meat curry in a large pan

image.png

Special malai tea of restaurant

image.png

Delicious meat curry in a large pan

This restaurant has special malai tea for tea lovers and they process both chicken and beef to serve as snack with flat breads or special kind of breads. This restaurant added street foods items too and they have huge collection of food menus as I checked their menu card. This is the third branch of the restaurant and this is already a famous brand for food restaurant.

Not sure if they serve coffee of not I bought a special kind of bread from them which is better known as Naan and this bread process in different style. A naan can be enough to make you feel full for the dinner or breakfast. I had the naan for evening snack.

The malai tea is super delicious though I didn't taste the malai tea of this restaurant but I tasted malai tea many times in other reputed restaurant in my city. Foodies are always welcome to taste our Asian foods in this restaurant. This restaurant was neat and clean as I visited inside of it when paid for my naan and it was a parcel that I collected to eat it in the evening. I enjoyed my food from the restaurant I'm talking about. I may revisit it someday in future.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I wonder about that tea. It doesn'took like tea. How is it prepaeed, what are the ingredients? Is it made from the leaves of the tea plant? That food looks great!

I wonder why you say you can't post if you power up. Is there a max if it comes to posting?

A good day to you!

Well thanks for your questions, actually I limit two posts a day and this is my personal limit not a limit from blockchain. The tea made of milk, tea liqueur, sugar but the milk is the main ingredient of this malai tea. Hope my answers will help you to understand clearly. Have a nice day!

Thanks for telling. So it's a milk tea. I will search for tea liquor. First time I hear that exists.
Two post max per day is the max/best to your experiences?

Yes according to my own experience two blogs are fine but sharing one per day is the best I guess. Maintaining quality is most important than the quantity, I hope you get me.


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXVvMkBYeMWC9dEtVv5uCFpfG5vFxE6zDo8AAV5w3LHaiMek3HbysNwmb38mkqVxsR4LXvDnE8govNJhw4vjHg.jpeg

Thanks team Italy 💝💖❤️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It looks delicious, I also made my post and I wish you luck in the contest

I am already salivating looking at how wonderful this will definitely taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71