📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #72 : Chicken Menus

in Italy3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

We non-vegetarians love many types of chicken dishes and many restaurants and street foods item serve chicken menus that taste too good. After almost 2-3 weeks later I'm back with my food blog.

These days I'm at home taking rest maximum time so I can't take food photos like before. After getting well from the illness I prefer resting at home to recover completely, my medication is still going on.

Co incidentally I had homemade chicken curry for the lunch today. I just get the idea of sharing chicken dishes or menus when I was thinking about preparing my food blog for this week. Enjoy some snaps of chicken menus below, isn't it look delicious?

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Chicken bbq

image.png

Special Bamboo Chicken

image.png

Chicken Kebab close shot

image.png

Chicken Kebab

More or less we are familiar with chicken kebab and bbq but do you know about the bamboo chicken? Actually this was a special chicken recipe of our tribes and they live in hill stations of our country. They actually use bamboo when prepare this chicken dish so they named it bamboo chicken. Taste of it super yummy as I taste it there when traveling.

Chicken kebab is very common street foods at my place or city. But honestly I don't eat them and try to avoid as much possible because this meat is high processed and I try to avoid such high processed foods as much possible.

Fortunately I don't even feel the crave for these chicken kebab but it get good sells as there are many chicken lovers eating it and it seems they doesn't care about their health. It may look delicious but I don't want the discomfort of stomach after eating these. Chicken curry is my meal for lunch thrice a week and maybe that's why I'm not fond of chicken. Hope you all liked my photographs on chicken above.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you so much for participating in the competition, I wish you the best of luck, very nice to see you participated in this competition today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26