📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #55 : Delicious Cakes

in Italy6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Cake is one of my most favorite food and I love to have it as dessert most of the time. Today's food photographs of mine made me completely satisfied because each cakes are so craving and mouth watering. When I was putting my signature on each cake photos I was confuse that which one will look awesome as the first photo of this best food post blog.

After thinking a lot I decide to share most craving one which is also well decorated too. My recent visit to a new sweet shop helped me collecting these photos. All are edited by me to make it more appealing and there is no huge difference between raw clicks and edited images. I went there not only to take photos but also to buy a cake that I could eat all.

Jar cake is one of my most favorite because it's easy to carry, eat and affordable too. I had a vanilla jar cake that day and I shared the photo of it and at first I wanted to make it the cover image or first image of this blog but later I changed my decision and made it the last one. I created a video short too and that one also added at the bottom of this blog so enjoy friends!

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Vanilla and chocolate combined cake with beautiful decoration

image.png

Yummy craving chocolate cake close shot

image.png

Well decorated white vanilla cake close shot

image.png

The jar cake I bought and ate it all

The sweet shop I visited was good enough as it allow me paying mobile wallet instead cash. This sweet shop give discount on large cakes like 2 pounds of cake and cakes are available in affordable price here. I found some yummy chocolates too there and next time I can buy my favorite chocolate from there and may take photos if I can remember, as you know food make me forgetful and I enjoy each bite of my favorite foods.

For this week I'm done and I wish these food blog or photos in it will impress you all too as it impressed me. I don't get impressed so easily but the thing I like I would love to express that in words. I really liked these cakes and couldn't stop myself taking photos of them.

The taste of jar cake was good but I felt it could be a day old and not fresh one. It is hard to find the fresh cake in sweet shop because they get delivery from cake makers a day late and a cake expire in 3 days so this is not easy to preserve cakes for long time. Anyway, I ate it all and I had no health issue for consuming the jar cake so I can say this good but not as fresh as I expected. Hope you all had fun..!!


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

These cakes are artistic masterpieces

Aww made my day compliment, thank you sir ❤️💝💖

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Wow!!
Your cake is looking so delicious 😋

Thank you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69