📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #52 : Delicious Cakes

in Italy6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a beautiful day when I went to a sweet shop to buy a small size of sweet but luckily I found the showcase was open to take photos of yummy cakes. These cakes remind me that I need newest food photos for my best food post for Italy community for this week and I click photos of each cakes and created a video short too that you can enjoy at the bottom of thos best food post so keep scrolling.

Cakes are super delicious but it is expensive too as creative cake bakers or decorators should get paid as much they really deserve. Each cake decoration has it's story and I'm sure it take a lots of efforts to complete a cake to look good and taste yummy. I born only to eat foods not to prepare them. I don't feel passion for making cakes because I can afford to buy them lol.

The cake shop I visited this week was in the center of my city and it had good collection of sweets. I bought a small piece of sweet but cakes were more attractive. I love eating cake and I had it often and I can't allow it as my regular food as I can't digest a lots of sweet and sometimes over eating of sweet can cause vomiting too.

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Food Fun


image.png

Beautiful heart shape vanilla cake with nice decoration

image.png

A small size cute cake piece close shot

image.png

Red velvet heartshape cake, small size

image.png

Beautiful round shape cake decorated with dark chocolates

Recently I had cake in new year eve celebration so I didn't show much interest on buying and eating these beautiful cakes. No wonder that these cakes are expensive and they assure good quality of ingredients they used to prepare each cakes. I may go there once again to taste their another sweet items available there.

The cake shopkeeper was very young and kind person and he helped me taking photos of each sweets. I'm planning to share more sweet items of them in my next episode of best food blog. For today I just selected these photos and honestly I've edited them each by applying filter and signature. There is no huge change from the original clicks and I love to put signature for my each photographs. All photos here steem exclusive because I didn't share them yet in my social media platform.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

This cake looks wonderful

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very beautiful and artsy cakes!

Thanks dear for liking 💖❤️💝🤗🥰

These cakes have wonderful shapes and colors, they will certainly be very good too

Yes these cakes should be delicious, thank you sir for visiting my food blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25