📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #50 : Sharing Recent Food Fun

in Italy8 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's food blog is about my recent food fun and all images are my newest food photo collection. Many of my friends and readers know that I love eating burger with extra mayonnaise so my first food photo for this blog is a maxicun burger that I taste just a day before yesterday and it was 60tk BDT which is almost equivalent to 2.5 steem now.

Mayonnaise is my most favorite sauce and I always ask for extra mayonnaise for my burgers and pizzas and the seller give some extra mayonnaise too but do not charge extra money for this. That was a beautiful evening when I went to my nearest fast food store and bought it right there. Now each fast food store offering home delivery but I still prefer buy it from the shop and paid using online wallet.

Next Image is my most favorite breakfast meal Nihari and you can learn more about this dish from the caption of the photo of it I've attached. It was taste on Saturday when I went for a morning walk and this meal is my favorite since my childhood days as my mom cooked it too good. It was 120tk BDT which is almost equivalent to 5 steem now.

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Food Fun


image.png

My favorite maxican burger with extra mayonnaise

image.png

My favorite spicy soupy beef better known as nihari- close shot

image.png

A plate of spicy and crispy Fuchka (also known as Panipuri) close shot

image.png

My favorite food Luchi on a plate

Nihari, Fuchka or panipuri and Luchi all foods are very popular Asian foods and to recognize it well you can find more information by following link I've attached as caption. Luchi taste too good with nihari and nihari is a kind of soupy beef that cooked using a lot of ingredients that make it taste super delicious. Price of it also affordable.

Fuchka or panipuri is spicy, sour, crispy snack and mashed potato with salt pepper and other spice mixed use inside the snack to make it yummy. Here at my place most of the girls love eating this snack and can't say no to it. The business of this snack is also profitable. It is available in affordable price to all and I just ate this yesterday evening.

Before eating when I was capturing this photo of it the lady who was selling this was asking about my photo and I replied that I'm going to write a blog on this. She was not so educated so she didn't understant what is blog, I explained her comparing blog with the news available in the newspaper and she get it so far. I enjoyed each foods I've shared above and glad to have good images ready for the best food post for this week. Hope you all enjoyed!


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Thank you so much dear friend @chant

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much 💖💝❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64