📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #47 : Varieties Of Food

in Italy7 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Here is another week to share best food post and as always I'm ready for it. These food items are not specific for this week so I decide to name it varieties of food. As a foodie I taste foods that I like most even today I had crispy and oily snacks that I enjoy each bite of it. I couldn't take any photos of my food because I left my phone in my room when went outside for a walk and buying foods.

Today I bought guavas and it taste sweet as I expected. Bought some grocery items and bought snacks to eat. Whenever I go out I can't stop buying foods I love to it. My eating make me scared that someday I may wake up seeing myself as a fat woman. Sometimes I lose control over my favorite foods. Today's food items are also my favorite but these are as always fun food not much healthy.

The first image is about burger with chicken inside it. These photos were taken few weeks back and I've edited all of them to give it a good look with this blog. Enjoy my food photographs for this week and you can share your valuable opinion on it by making a comment on the comment box of this food blog. Foods are emotion for foodies and its hard to resist when it is in front of us. Enjoy seeing photography of foods for this week.

Enjoy My Photography On Varieties Of Food


image.png

Delicious chicken burger close shot

image.png

Cakes of egg when preparing it

image.png

A sack of crispy snacks

image.png

Red velvet heart shape cakes and a cream cake with cherry on the top


Except the pair of red velvet heartshape cakes all photos are representing street foods that our people never get tired tasting and eating. The sack of crispy round snack is most popular street food here but it should be prepare with lots of other ingredients. The egg cake with vanilla taste good and I've shared it in the past food blogs and it was some other photo not this one.

Burger with chicken looks super delicious so I set the image as the first and cover image of this food blog. At first my choice was red hearshape cakes with a piece of cream cake but later I fix my cover image with a spicy chicken burger. All foods in these photos are yummy and we all are familiar with the taste of these foods more or less. Hope you all enjoyed visiting my best food post. Have a nice day to you all...!!

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



All the foods and the desserts that you have been taking looks very good. I really feel like having them right now. You have good eyes for food and I’m sure that your food will have a nice taste and your taste bud works well too
I don’t mind if you keep on posting your daily for here for us. This looks very good and I’m impressed

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25