📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #41 : Snacks

in Italy8 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope all foodie friends are fine over there. Today's food blog is about snacks and these are available in nearest tea stalls and coffee shops to serve. These snacks are also famous as street food but shops serve it more professionally to charge extra money. These foods are mouthwatering but honestly these can upset my stomach very fast.

Recently I had some snacks and it produce gas inside my body and I had serious burn inside for gas. That night I suffered a lot even I had a small amount of snack. My stomach is sensitive and I often have vomitting issues but who cares, I eat whatever I love to eat but it shouldn't me more than my stomach can digest.

The first image for best food post today is a kind of popular snack in my country and the taste hardly can someone ignore. We call it "Murimakha" also known as "Jhal Muri" , this taste too good with lot of ingredients like spicy pickles and other spice.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Snacks


image.png

Dry friend rice with lots of spicy ingredients as snack

image.png

Chicken sticks or chicken lollipop close shot

image.png

Popular snack in my country name Shingara, also known as Samosa

image.png

Chicken jali kebabs on plate close shot


Second image is mouth watering chicken sticks or chicken lollipop which was friend with spice and taste maker ingredients. The third image is about a kind of samosa and it is very popular snack too, poteto inside this make it more tasty but I like eating the upper part of it more.

Fourth image is about Jali kabab or kebab and it taste too good. Jali kebabs are not available everywhere but that day I found the menu in nearest coffee shop. I went inside and ask for permission to take photo and the boy welcome me politely even when I didn't buy any foods from there.

My tummy was full so I didn't want to upset my stomach with these delicious foods. Maybe next time I can taste it again. I'm already familiar with the taste of each foods I've added for this best food blog but we repeat foods that we love to eat. I'm a sweet lover so I repeat eating chocolates, ice-creams, cakes, desserts and many more sweet food menu. Hope you all enjoyed my best food blog of this week and photographs with my signature.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi Shohana, Samosa looks so good! Beautiful post as always, every time I discover new food with your photos and descriptions🤩

Thanks dear friend Emma for giving me such complement 💖💝❤️

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46