📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #37 : Another episode of street food blog

in Italy9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Welcome back to my food blog once again. This week I'm sharing my food blog with relax mood but last week it was a terrific day inside the bus on traffic jam. I don't want to recall the day but as usual I'm here with the street foods because I believe street foods are gorgeous, attractive, hot and more delicious than our homemades.

Street foods are only good eat occasionally and we human get bored with same foods most of the time so whenever we need to have a change we can consume a little portion. If we consume more then we know how it can affect our stomach. So better we control our crave for street foods.

Today I've started my food blog little different way, as you can see I've share the photo of my most favorite drink and its a regular coffee when I was travelling I had two cup of coffee but I've added one picture that I edited too with my signature and filter. It looks better after edit. I was pretty impressed with my photography because the bubble of coffee looks really sharp and made the photo special one.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Street Foods


image.png

Took a small cup of regular coffee when travelling

image.png

Yummy chicken burger with cucumber slice and other ingredients

image.png

Noodles close shot as street food

image.png

Momos close shot when ordered it as street food


Last week as far I can remember that I shared the photo of pasta as street food so this week I'm adding noodles and I like both of them but I have a strong bonding with noodles because I enjoyed noodles with my family and there are many good childhood memories with noodles. Pasta is good but I never enjoyed eating it with family. The chicken burger is not my favorite because I love beef but beef burger is not available here.

Momos are also made of chicken and as street food available at my place. This was something new to try and I think it was good. I'm a big fan of traditional foods but most of the street foods sellers now serve foreign recipes and we people when get bored with our traditional foods we must try these foreign recipes and this is delicious too.

Taste of food depends on the process of preparing it. A good chef made it delicious with the magic of cooking art. As I said I'm not fan of chicken burger because I eat chicken three times and more in a week and I don't feel the crave for chicken and it taste like same for me all the time. Anyway, I'm a foodie and love trying new menus.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

The coffee is the way I like it, milk with coffee hahaha.
I wish you luck in the contest, your post is very well presented and structured.
I wish you a happy day

The coffee was not so expensive and the regular one, thanks dear friend @lupega for finding my food blog structured and well presented and I try to continue this most of the time. Have a nice day!

Hi Shohana😊 It's always a pleasure to read your best food posts! 🍜📸
I love how you share your personal experiences as you introduce us to yummy street food.
Congratulations on the shots they look very professional.👍😊

Thanks dear for such sweet compliments and your kind words means a lot to me! Keep appreciating me 😉😁🥰🤗❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

Thanks dear friend @graceleon 💗❤️💖

It's first time I see momos. They look cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48