📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #36 : Some Favorite Items Of Food

in Italy9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

If you don't know that I'm a sweet lover foodie type person then sure you are not my friend heheh! But now you know this right? So now we are friends! Today I'm adding some of my favorite food items as part of best food post of this week. With this post I'm in this awesome weekly arrangement of Italy community. I've added best food posts from my gallary and these foods are often eaten by me because these can't be a regular food but this can be fun food for our tongue.

Burger is in the top but without mayonnaise this is not my favorite. Cheese, butter, ghee and any kind of dairy products are my most favorite. It remind me about my mom as she was also fond of dairy product with balanced sweet taste. Too much sugary food is not my favorite but dairy products are actually foods of heaven and mayonnaise taste to me dairy product though it doesn't made of milk but made of egg which is my most favorite.

If someday I can afford my house and kitchen then I'll make my own burger and will also make the mayonnaise of my own. First foods like burgers, pizzas very expensive here and sometimes out of the reach of common people but when we prepare these foods at home, it will be good eough and well balanced, at least it will be as we want to have it. Today I've added my favorite food images as you can see below. There is burger, cupcakes, jar cake and cone ice-cream. Take a look...!

Enjoy Some Photographs Of My Favorite Food Items


image.png

Yummy chicken burger I ate - Photography my own property

image.png

Chocolate cup cakes - Photography my own property

image.png

Jar cake I bought - Photography my own property

image.png

Cone ice-cream I love to eat - Photography my own property


So here was my food photographs that captured by me several times when I went to eat my fav item in a restaurant or fast food store. I drink my coffee at home so I hardly take photos if I have a cup of coffee or other soft drinks after having these foods. Recently I had a cone ice-cream which was really very good by taste because it had dark chocobeans and nuts added and that made it super yummy. Usually I miss having nuts, chocobeans and other ingredients inside the cone ice-cream but this time I had complete satisfaction with the food.

This was my food blog or story for this week and I'm really very excited to visit other food blogs of my Italian and steemian friends of Italy community. I'm a foodie and I've no regret on that because food doesn't make me fat and that's why I love food very much. I love to taste many items of foods but I don't like overeating for myself and that could be the reason behind my good shape and I'm satisfied with it by the grace of Almighty Allah. Foodie or not foodie, I don't like body shaming for my friends who looks chubby and cute, many pass comment that they are fat but they are cute to me.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Chocolate cup cakes are the best! 😍

I agree with you regarding dairy products, I love them, I wish you luck in the course.

thanks my friend, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53