📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #35 : Fast Foods

in Italy10 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's best food photos are mostly fast foods and these are also serve as street foods. I made a short on the food processing that you can see at the bottom of this post. Before scrolling down please keep reading story behind all these freshly taken food images. It was a rainy morning yesterday and I had to go to collect my laptop's battery from the servicing center which was not located near to me. I had a ride in the bus for 45 minutes or an hour to reach there.

The center asked for two hours of time and I need to have some food too so I went outside of the center and had an egg burger. It was cheap and affordable and I was not very hungry to have chicken burger though it was also affordable. I ordered an egg burger and it was fast food that usually taken by me as a small meal. Honestly I didn't enjoy my food because it was hot and it almost burn my tongue.

Later I had a walk and I paid bill for the egg burger before leaving the fast food street shop. I asked permission to capture each photos and the food seller told that I'm only allowed to take photos or video of food not his face and I had plan for having food photos not the plan of taking photos of food server or seller. Later I found some yummy Jalebi but I control my crave for it because I was already full with the egg burger.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Fast Foods


image.png

Jalebi asian crispy sweet fast food - Photography my own property

image.png

Chicken paratha rolls - Photography my own property

image.png

Egg Burger - Photography my own property

image.png

Chicken Burger - Photography my own property


These fast foods are good by taste but unfortunatly I miss having mayonnaise because there was only sauce that I don't like much and it made my burger tasteless. Next time I will eat burger with mayonnaise and then my burger eating will be complete. Later I found some paratha chicken roll but I just click photos of it and it doesn't attract me much. I love oily bread or flat parathas but I don't like them as roll.

After having a walk I came back to the servicing center's sitting space. I had call for prayer and I went for it. After the prayer I collect my computer with the replaced battery and I was happy that I was ready for my best food post for this week. Fast foods are good as light meal and this can't be replace with our daily three times meal. I had beef in the lunch at home so I was full for more fast foods.

Wish to come back next week with more awesome food photographs and I love to share newest food photos for each week. My regular food served in a dining room where foods doesn't look so attractive so I try not to share them. Food photos looks good and attractive when it capture in a good lighting space. My aim not to miss taking part on sharing best food post each week and I'm glad that I'm done for this week.

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43