📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #32 : Street food photography today

in Italy10 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a lovely day because I went out for a walk and take food photographs to share as post. All photos are newly captured and I click them when passing street food van beside the road. Actually I have plan A and plan B for today's food blog. These days raining is very common affair in my country and city because its rainy season going on. If today it was raining when I go out I had plan B for this food blog.

I'm always ready for food blog because I've a good collection of food photographs in my phone so if my plan A for capturing new food photos somehow doesn't work then I can share awesome food photos already in my collection and most of them I never used before but worth sharing. Even today I've captured many food photos but sharing only four best street foods amongst them. I may share other food photos for some other week. In my city street foods are popular so most of the food photography is delicious but un healthy street foods.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Healthy-Unhealthy Foods


image.png

Meat (chicken) fry sticks- Photography my own property

image.png

Big Size Puri Snacks - Photography my own property

image.png

Small Size Puri Snacks - Photography my own property

image.png

Different kinds of delicious snacks in the baskets - Photography my own property


Today I've shared chicken sticks, oily and crispy snacks, puri snacks of different size and all of them are super yummy by taste. A man was eating standing beside the food van when I was capturing photos of these foods, there were many eyes on me and on my activities but my focus was food photography only. I had some foods but it was healthy foods and I didn't take photos of them. I had hog Plum, citrus fruit Pomelo and a boiled egg. I enjoyed eating them when I came back to my living room.

I just captured photos of delicious street foods, I don't prefer eating them. I care about my health and unhealthy foods doesn't suit my stomach. Someday I can buy them to eat but it will be definitely a small amount of them. Oily foods cause acne on my face and I already have serious hair fall issue so I can't consume street foods right now. I'm glad that I've control over these mouth watering junk foods, many can't resist them and eat them for it's yummy taste. Hope you all liked my photos above for this week.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Si vede buonissimo.... ed i trigliceridi ringraziano :D

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14