📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #30 : Slice Of Sweet Foods

in Italy10 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's best food post is about sliced sweet foods and I'm going to add two photos of Egg Pudding and two photos of cream cake sliced. These photos are not recent but saved in my photography collection where I saved my own photography. Sweet is our traditional food and we have added foreign sweets to it too. Egg pudding also taste sweet and yummy and its a good fun food.

Sliced cream cakes are contain some good memories. These cakes were ordered by my sister on my birthday. The pink rose and red rose cake slice look good so I captured photo of it and saved it as a sweet memory. At that time I had a normal kind of camera phone but still these pictures look so sharp. I'm always lucky about my phone's camera as they always perform good for me.

Today's food photos are sweet by taste and contain sweet memories too that I can't bring back. I can afford buying cakes as I want but I can't bring back the time already gone. One thing I can and that is recreating the same memory but still the sweetness of that time is no more now. I'm getting into off topic but I want to focus on topic so let me share those photos I'm talking about!

Enjoy The Photographs Of Sweet Foods


image.png

Egg Pudding slices together - Photography my own property

image.png

Egg Pudding slices close shot - Photography my own property

image.png

Cream cake slice close shot - Photography my own property

image.png

Cream cake slice close shot - Photography my own property

So !! what do you think about these photos? Aren't these look delicious? The pudding was found in a shop and honestly I didn't taste from these but I know the taste of pudding very well because I can make it my own and also eaten many times when my mom made it for we family.

Sweets are always delicious to me. I don't want them in front of me because its hard to control and resist oneself and almost impossible to control for a foodie like me. Sweet is my most favorite though its not healthy for us. Sugary foods are loved by almost all the people in this world but I think I love it more. Luckily sweet foods are sweet to me because they didn't made me noticeable fat.

Hope you all enjoyed the photos of small pieces of sweets. I love cakes more than the pudding, you can share your choice on the comment section of this post. Cakes are super fun food and I never can say NO to it. I've self control that's why I don't spend much money for buying sweets but if others offer me it then I would love to taste it more than once.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Looks tasty

thanks for stopping by and find it tasty!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37