📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #29 : Varieties Of Foods

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today is the time for my best food blog sharing and how can I forget it. Finally I've some food photographs to share and you can find them below when you will scroll down and each photo has it's caption under it though each photos has a story of it. For a foodie this is not impossible to collect food images and I've a good collection of it already and I'll make new memories with photos.

I've a good connection with tasty foods and sometimes its hard to resist to have some junk. Today's food post is not specific like street, fast, junk, snack and home made. Today's one is about varieties of foods and I've added some preservative food image too. Though preservative foods are like slow poison for our health. I buy them occasionally and enjoy eating them for it's taste.

Enjoy the show of varieties of foods as photography below -

Enjoy The Photographs Of Foods


image.png

Varieties of yummy loaded snacks - Photography my own property

The first image is full of fried snacks and these contains a rich amount of oil and fat. Eat them at your own risk hahah. I eat them occasionally and captured it from a nearest restaurant of snacks and fast foods. Many people love to eat it daily and have a big tummy which is dangerous for them.

image.png

The moment my yummy burger was processing - Photography my own property

The second image is my own purchased small sized chicken burger and I captured the photo when the chef was processing it in the microwave oven. It look delicious, isn't it? The most delicious is mayonnaise in it and I asked for extra mayonnaise each time I ate a burger.

image.png

Wrapped pizzas and noodles inside the glass box - Photography my own property

Third one is about pizza and noodles which was preserved inside the glass made box. I captured the photo but I didn't bought pizza. I buy high quality of pizza but these pizzas were very normal quality as fast food. I liked the way it was preserved inside the glass made box for customers. I bought hot dog but I couldn't capture because it was packed and I ate it when reached my room. I forgot to take a photo of it.

image.png

Butter buns, chocolate and cream buns in the store - Photography my own property


Fourth one is from a grocery store where these packets of butter bun, chocolate bun, jelly bun and cream bun is available in a eye catchy packet. This is attractive and tasty too but this kinds of food is not healthy, beside that these are high processed and preserved. I eat them rarely and it taste good.

Most of the time my food is fruit but I never shared them as my food blog. I may plan for it someday to share as best food blog. I'm done for this week. Hope you all enjoyed reading my best food post for this week.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

thanks dear friend @o1eh

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55