📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #27 : Street Food Photography

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Week 27 for best food photography is right here and I was ready for this post because recently I went to the market and enjoy seeing some street foods. My eyes and nose love them but my stomach don't so I can't eat them. These foods are fine if I eat early once lol. Oily foods affect my body even it affect the body of all human but some people doesn't care and can't resist themselves eating these foods. I'm blessed that I'm not that out of control though I'm a foodie.

Yesterday I saw a boy probably 10 years old and he was eating oily street foods by standing beside the street food van. He had a big tummy and a gigantic body structure which doesn't looks healthy. I wonder how his parents could him for street foods at his early age when he needs nutritious foods to grow up as a healthy human. Anyway, these foods are only made to attract people and make them distracted most of the time.

This week I've share regular street menu that made of chicken and beef. I've added different kind of chicken kabab, chicken stick with paratha role, chicken burger and close shots of some made it more attractive for street food lovers. Street foods has varieties and here in some images I've added you can few items only. Without chicken, beef there are many crispy foods available on the street food vans. I've shared some available foods I found when went to the market.

Enjoy the show of the street food menu as photography below -

Enjoy The Photographs Of Street Foods


image.png

A lots of menu of street foods - Photography my own property

image.png

Close shot of chicken kabab - Photography my own property

image.png

Close shot of chicken burger - Photography my own property

image.png

Chicken paratha rolls - Photography my own property

Honestly I don't like chicken now because weekly 2-3 times I have it for lunch. I eat beef weekly twice but I still love beef a lot but most of the street foods made of chicken. Chicken is affordable so street food sellers prefer selling chicken made oily and high heat fried foods. It tasty, good for our tongue but absolutely unhealthy for all but some rarely cares. Most of the foodies fall for street foods and I can understand why because these foods are super yummy.

Actually I'm impressed with the close shot I often capture in the market and I feel good when I share them in my blogs to display my photography. It makes me feel good when my friends like and praise of my photography. This week for this best food post I've shared four best food photos from my food photography though I've captured more than the four. Each week I love to attend this contest and it always my concern to share my best food photography.

It will be a great pleasure if my friends like my photography and it surely encourage me. Honestly my each good photo is a great inspiration itself and I love to try something new and awesome. I wish to be a good photographer who become famous for a single masterpiece photography. Just dreaming to do the best but efforts are lowest. My each photos I consider the result of my practice and will try for a masterpiece click till the rest of my life.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Dear friend, street food is unfortunately very unhealthy and fatty (the big tummy of the child you saw, it talks about)...If we want to avoid heart, circulation and IBS deseases, we must stay very far away from. My best wishes for your photography career!

thanks dear for wishing me best of luck and taking time to visit my post, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65