Getting Some Motivation From My YouTube Channel

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

The achievement is definitely not big or huge but still something that can be enough to motivate me. In future I've plan to do it more professionally and effectively for now I'm having fun and sharing random shorts I often shoot. Tomorrow my channel will be one month and I'm very excited that my video shorts getting good response from audiences and now my channel has 8k plus views with only 21 subscribers but I'm hopeful that I can make more and my channel will be eligible for monetization before it will complete a year.

Yesterday YouTube notify me that one of my short get 5k plus view in two days. I just shared a random short that I shoot from the street and it was about fire and spark and you can see the short bellow as I've added it with the encouraging note from YouTube.

Hope my excitement never end and I get more views, subscribers and likes for my videos and shorts. I'm working on it and waiting for something great. I don't have any niche yet but I'll have one and it could be art and craft. I need to invest time on video content creating and I want to be an expert in it.

image.png

Image Source: My Channel


Self motivation is the best and last month I started my journey with YouTube and it showing result more than my expectation. This making me unstoppable to run after my dreams and its saying to me to never stop dreaming. I'm a common man in the crowd and its not easy for me to earn more fan followers when I'm not ready to show my face to the world. I'm not a celebrity who celebrate each moments of life but I still have contents and fortunately I can create them.

For long time I was thinking about creating a channel on lifestyle and I made it last month. To go forward a car needs petrol or other energy likely we all need some motivation to practice something creative to share. Competition is tough and there is crowd of talented content creators with specific niche people choose to share vlogs like entertainment based vlogs, make up artist vlogs, dancing, singing, lifestyle, painting, art and cruft, comedies and so on. I feel lost myself in the crowd of creative and talented content creators. But I'm not going to stop dreaming and will keep running or walking to reach my small goals.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Wow Thats So Great . I Have also A Youtube Channel But It Need Consistency and courage . Upload Shorts Day At Least You Get Million Of Views

5000 views in 2 days is really quite an achievement.
Congratulations.
Don't get discouraged if you see that there are so many other content creators out there, by dint of posting you'll see that you'll find your own thread and niche too.
Good luck with your blog.😜

Hahah this is the only video till now but I'm motivated though I need 10 million views and 1k subs to get monetization. I'm working it like throwing rock in the dark. Thanks dear for wishing me luck! ❤️🤗

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03