Few Moments With The Nature || Flower Photography

in Italylast year
Greetings Friends Of Italy, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Just yesterday I went for a walk and it was near 12pm, sun was almost over my head. It was a sunny spring day. I was passing a small piece of garden where plants also available for sell. I saw some hanging sufinia, blooming roses, periwinkle flowers, hibiscus and many more plants. The moment I was taking photos, the sun was shining hard as you can see the sunshine on it. At that moment a customer came to visit there and ask for price of few flower plants. I left the place when I was done with my photography.

Actually it was not planned that I go there and take photos to share as photography blog, it was a coincidence that I was passing the road when I was walking. This is just beside the sub road but large vehicles also run on this sub road as it attached to the main road. My focus was flower and flower plants so I didn't take the photo of the road beside it. Often I try to capture flower photo in different style like portrait, landscape and others. Bellow I've added few glance of my very recent flower photographs with captions. Captions are the details of the photo, hope you all enjoy my photography share.

image.png

Collage view of my flower photography

Flower Photography Of The Day


image.png

Surfinia petunia hanging flower plant photography

image.png

Verities of flower plants, landscape photography

image.png

Light pink hibiscus portrait shot with selective focus

image.png

Blooming yellow rose with it's bud, focus on bud

The last photo lost the focus on blooming yellow rose and camera focused on the rose bud. This is because somehow my shaky hand was responsible behind this missed focus. The hibiscus also lost the focus in some area as you can see. These were random shots and not that perfect as professional photographers mostly share. It was a good day because I spent few moment with the nature and these flowers always heal my eyes. I made a collage image with these photos. These flowers look more beautiful together.

I was done for the day outing as I finished my walk, grocery shopping, photography and came back home. I wanted to share these shots right there (yesterday) but I was damn tired so couldn't share so I'm sharing this today with relax mood. I took many flower photos but I liked these four so I'm sharing these today. These were taken via my smart phone that I'm using for long time. I may share more in my upcoming next blog InshaAllah. Hope you all are having a great day over there. Take care!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Special thanks to team Italy community @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Seeing your beautiful photos must have been a pleasant walk.
The rosebud is wonderful, it has a vivid colour and you can see all the shades.
Well done for your shots. ;D

I'm glad dear that you liked my photos. My post is complete now 💐💚

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Just joined in, and dropped by to say hello.
chaz from Forumcoin

welcome to steemit and italy community, Its a long time when I was active in FC, Is that forum site still pay? I forget my login details though.

Thank you.
I was absent from ForumCoin for a few years myself.
I believe they pay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36