[ENG-ITA] || Today Is Global Hug Your Kids Day | Oggi è la giornata mondiale degli abbracci dei tuoi figli

in Italylast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Image Source: pixabay.com


[ENG]

Well, this day can be a good reminder for busiest parents who forgets to hug their kids. Though I'm not a mother yet but I hugged my nieces and my aunt today. Hugging heal us and it help us to stay stress free. I try to hug my dearest and nearest people like my aunt, sister and her daughters. This make me feel good. This year global hug day is today and definitely a good reminder for spreading love.

Kids are soft and they love to be loved more so parents should hug them to make them feel loved and safe. I saw my sister hug her daughters and this make good bonding between mother and daughter. Every mom or parents should hug their kids whenever possible and this way kids start learning love and spread love too. I miss hugging my mom as I hugged her many time and release my stresses but unfortunately I lost her in 2015.

Children doesn't want your money, they needs more care, love and attention of us. This hug your kids day can be observe or celebrate in many ways. Parents can plan to make the day special for their kids. A simple hug can be precious for them but going out with them and spending quality time together can make the day special for them. I'm not a mother or parent yet but I can feel like a mother because I'm a lady who loves her nieces like her own children.

Global Hug Your Kids Day is celebrated on the third Monday of every July, which is July 15 this year. The day celebrates the bond between parents and children. The purpose of this day is simple — hug your children to express how much you love them. Hugging is a simple act of reassuring comfort, safety, and trust. Learn More

image.png

Image Source: pixabay.com


[ITA]


Bene, questo giorno può essere un buon promemoria per i genitori più impegnati che dimenticano di abbracciare i propri figli. Anche se non sono ancora mamma, oggi ho abbracciato le mie nipoti e mia zia. Un abbraccio ci guarisce e ci aiuta a rimanere liberi dallo stress. Cerco di abbracciare le persone più care e più vicine come mia zia, mia sorella e le sue figlie. Questo mi fa sentire bene. Quest'anno la Giornata mondiale dell'abbraccio è oggi ed è sicuramente un buon promemoria per diffondere l'amore.

I bambini sono teneri e amano essere amati di più, quindi i genitori dovrebbero abbracciarli per farli sentire amati e al sicuro. Ho visto mia sorella abbracciare le sue figlie e questo ha creato un buon legame tra madre e figlia. Ogni mamma o ogni genitore dovrebbe abbracciare i propri figli ogni volta che è possibile e in questo modo i bambini iniziano a imparare l'amore e anche a diffondere l'amore. Mi manca abbracciare mia madre come l'ho abbracciata molte volte e liberarmi dallo stress, ma sfortunatamente l'ho persa nel 2015.

I bambini non vogliono i tuoi soldi, hanno bisogno di più cure, amore e attenzione da parte nostra. La giornata dell'abbraccio dei tuoi figli può essere osservata o celebrata in molti modi. I genitori possono organizzare una giornata speciale per i propri figli. Un semplice abbraccio può essere prezioso per loro, ma uscire con loro e trascorrere del tempo insieme può rendere speciale la giornata. Non sono ancora mamma né genitore ma posso sentirmi mamma perché sono una signora che ama le sue nipoti come se fossero figli suoi.

Il Global Hug Your Kids Day si celebra il terzo lunedì di ogni luglio, che quest'anno è il 15 luglio. La giornata celebra il legame tra genitori e figli. Lo scopo di questa giornata è semplice: abbraccia i tuoi figli per esprimere quanto li ami. Abbracciare è un semplice atto di rassicurante comfort, sicurezza e fiducia. Ulteriori informazioni


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42