Best Time For Tree Plantation

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Past few days weather letting me know the rainy season is on so stay house arrest for few days. This is the best time for plantation and I wish I could have enough land to plant some fruit trees. Once my parents had enough lands and we had different kind of useful and fruit plants. We had plenty of organic raw fruits. No fertilizer and no pesticides was necessary for our naturally grown fruit plants.

Rainy days were full of suffering because most of the area of our village got flooded and muddy. We has several issues like mosquito increased, often came back from school with wet shoes and dresses. Now I'm a happy and blessed freelancer because I've no need to go out for work when its raining outside. I wish I could plant some trees right now but it only possible when I'll be able to afford my own land.

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

Even if my wish is not fulfilled at this moment but I'm hopeful for future. I wish to saw seed on my land and the seed will be a big tree one day and I'll be the happiest and it will make me feel like I'm the mother of that tree. Its fine that I can't afford it right now but the all I can do right now is reminding my friends for planting tress because rainy season is the best time to plant trees and plants.

If anyone reading this post right now and get a reminded of plantation then my wish will be fulfilled almost. Sometimes a good idea and remember is better than execution but honestly if I had land I must try to execute my plan. Past few days the blessing came to our life as rain and made the weather coolest. We were suffering from summer's hot and the rain was expected.

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

The rain made me house arrest and I can't go out for capturing new photos and videos to make content for my channel and social media profile. Now I'm trying for monetization and this time my aim to be a regular content creator. Honestly money is the goal obviously and trying to improve skill and quality is important. I may need to have some necessary equipment too to do it professionally but still I'm on learning phase.

Whatever, if you are a nature lover then don't forget to plant a tree in this rainy season, if you can afford to plant more trees then it will be much appreciated. A tree can be our best friend as we know it gives us oxygen, fruits, wood and many more things. A tree can be our fund of future so planting more trees can make you wealthy and healthy both. A tree has a life and a life when grow up with the help of you, it definitely bring blessing for you. So do it if you can afford. Rain shower will make trees and plants more fresh and alive!

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Loving plants!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43